Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient inventory management and order fulfillment capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time inventory updates, and improved shipping accuracy. The app can handle high order volumes and supports multi-channel inventory management. Advanced features like automation rules and detailed 3PL billing options are also appreciated. Customer support is responsive and helpful, and the app includes valuable reporting tools. Some merchants have reported issues with inventory syncing and found the app complex to fully understand.

May 26, 2016

We are so thankful we found ShipHero! Its streamlined our entire system, making our staff more productive, shipments much quicker and all around an easier process for everyone! Would highly recommend! Amazing customer service! Russell, Aaron and the staff are on top of answering any questions and we have really appreciated all of their help!

Apricotlanepeoria
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 21, 2015

ShipHero has been incredibly easy to use from the beginning, and the support team has been very helpful. The mobile apps make it easy for me to work from anywhere in the warehouse.

Spiritadmin
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2022

This app guided us through all our inventory needs and taught us barcoding and organization. It has made fulfillment so much smoother and efficient for us. Mike A was a great help, he was always available for any questions we had!

STRATA
United States
About 1 month using the app
ShipHero replied March 4, 2022

Hello Strata!
Woot for a smoother and more efficient fulfillment process! We're so glad that ShipHero is meeting and exceeding your expectations. We also really appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. And thank you for giving Mike A. a shout-out. He is a super valuable resource for our clients and for ShipHero! Thank you again.

February 18, 2022

We use the software to organize and manage our warehouse/inventory with barcoded locations and products. The Software is very efficient to use on our iPads and desktop ship stations.It has been a great experience overall with mike being our on-boarding contact he was a pleasure to work with.

316collection
United States
About 1 month using the app
ShipHero replied March 4, 2022

Hello 316collection!
Thank you so much for taking a minute to leave us such a positive review. We're so glad that you're finding the software so easy to work with and that it's making your team more efficient. And we agree that Mike is pretty awesome! Thank you again!

October 18, 2018

Super app makes handling several online stores super easy. Picking and receiving a purchase order is super magical! This app is working very well. Customer service is great.

Need to make better ->

- Not easy to update product data (CSV) - you think that you can update all product data with one CSV download? No that's too easy! There is 3 different CSV needed to download. Update cost, Update inventory value, Update Manufacturer SKU all these are in different places?

- Not easy to make purchase orders (Automatic is not good) Cannot make vendor base limit? System offer to order if you have even one product under the order limit.

- Not easy to make a transfer order -> You really need to remember all product name or SKU? No automatic, no product picture ... it's maybe just easier to call the main warehouse and make the order in a phone. It's funny that you cannot use the purchase order automatic in transfer orders...

But these are a minor things the app is great and fix many problems in the warehouse. I think nowadays we have 0% mistake rate in picking thank Shiphero and of course our warehouse guys!

Pretty.fi
Finland
Almost 3 years using the app
ShipHero replied March 8, 2019

Woohoo! It's a pleasure to work with you and your brilliant team. Noted on the feature suggestions and improvements - we're working hard everyday (we kind live and breath this stuff) to bring more features and improve existing ones. More to come (and we're quite excited!).

January 31, 2023

We have used Shiphero for a long time. Lately, we have not been impressed with the level of customer service they offer. Many features will come out unfinished and basic functionality can be buggy.

Antique Candle Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied February 2, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're sorry that you have had a less than optimal experience lately - it is never our intention to fall short when it comes meeting and exceeding our clients' expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Client Support team if they can be of any assistance. Thank you again!

March 25, 2016

Great program! Team is very responsive and having them available on live chat is great!

Sivana
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2015

I can't tell you how nice it is to be able to streamline shipping. The developers at shiphero have put in a ton of time to make sure shiphero works the way I need it to..

Can't recommend enough

Fortune Cookie Soap
United States
29 days using the app
July 26, 2017

Great app to manage your shipping. It doesn't matter how complicated your set up is, the guys at Shiphero are with you every step of they way !

Sheer Natural
Canada
29 days using the app
February 17, 2016

Seems to work well with my fulfillment center. Friendly & helpful customer service too!

Tshirtbonus
United States
Over 1 year using the app