ShipMonk | Order Fulfillment

ShipMonk | Order Fulfillment

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3)
Reviews
Developer
82 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
June 23, 2021

We moved to Shipmonk due the increase in volume that we were doing along with the analytics they have to offer. The communication has been well with Michaela, Kerry, and Carmen and they are always happy to help. There is a lot of self education with the software but it is typically user friendly. They were able to get 7000 orders our in 2 days for us. The only charge that is difficult to track is the additional surcharges, residential delivery fee, and fuel surcharges. These sometimes add up but they are always happy to talk it through. Very pleased thus far!

Frost Buddy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 18, 2021

Shipmonk is so helpful, quick, and efficient! Their customer service is some of the best we have ever dealt with and they really are sure to treat your business as a partnership. 10/10 would recommend Shipmonk!

The Curiosity Box
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 17, 2021

We love doing business with Shipmonk! Their customer service is extremely helpful and friendly. We love how efficient and streamlined their system is.

Ingredients® Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 16, 2021

We have been using Shipmonk on our new website (a few months now) with great results. The customer service is outstanding, especially for people who don't have too much experience dealing with 3rd party fulfillers. Their platform is a bit complex, but there are plenty of resources that explain everything and the support team is always helpful in smoothing out any issues quickly and patiently explaining how to properly use the tool over the phone or email. I also really like the reporting (both for orders/fulfillment as well as costs to us) and simple pricing model, which has been exactly in line with what they showed me during the sales pitch. Couldn't be happier thus far!

Return of the Living Dead
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 16, 2021

We used another 3PL that had confusing pricing - with Shipmonk they are upfront and easy to understand. After a six month trial, we just added another brand to their platform ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 16, 2021

The best 3pl for Shopify brands. ShipMonk has it all -- easy integration with Shopify, a robust feature set, an amazing support team, and warehouses that can get 99%+ of orders out the door same or next business day, even during spikes in demand. They also have the flexibility to offer custom services like kitting. Since they own and operate their own warehouses, your support representative can walk onto the warehouse floor anytime to take pictures or assess product quality. They're as close as you'll get to physically owning and operating your own warehouses.

Mint & Lily
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 15, 2021

ShipMonk has an extremely easy integration system that allowed for quick and seamless inventory and shipping integration. They have been extremely responsive when contacting them, I am very pleased with the app and services provided.

JUJUFIT - Luxury Waist Trainers for Women
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 15, 2021

I've worked with Shipmonk for over 2 years. We switched over during black Friday which could have been a total mess. Integration was smooth and painless. Ever since then, we love how responsive they are with any issues that rise up. We identify, locate the root cause, fix and move on.

Saranghae Means I Love You
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 14, 2021

We came to ShipMonk after pretty terrible experiences with other 3PLs and they were a very welcome relief. We came to them because of their pricing but stayed because of their great customer service (just renewed our contract!). Their back-end software is also very intuitive and easy to use. Since we started working with them we have grown more than 4x and they have been able to keep up with this growth seamlessly.

Sunday Citizen
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 14, 2021

An amazing user friendly platform! The service is excellent and I can always trust Shipmonk to get the job done.

Ekster®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years