Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable tracking information display. The flexible pricing, particularly the Pay As You Go option, is beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also value the app's automated email and SMS notifications, wide courier support, and integration with platforms like MailChimp. The app is praised for its reliable and accurate tracking, proactive customer support, and ability to identify potential delivery issues.

Edited January 15, 2019

UPDATE

I've been using the app for over a year and support was always responsive and efficient. However recently some bugs appeared and I had trouble getting a reply from the developer for quite some time.
They eventually made contact and fixed the bug, so everything is working fine again now. I home it stays that way and I don't have to find another app to replace this one.

Chokeshopify
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 4, 2019

Amazing app, above all if you are a dropshipper. With this app you can hide where the package comes from, edit the different stages with your own information and send emails to the customers in specific stages of the shipping. The support is amazing and everything works very well. I've tested many tracking apps and this one is the best.

Totem Joyas
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
July 27, 2019

This software really help me a lot when I need to track the newest information of all my orders, I really love it so much!

HappyTravelStore
China
About 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 27, 2019

We are glad you like the app! Anything just let us know, we are here to make package tracking easy for everyone!

November 15, 2018

very poor customer service and support. dont expect to ever get an answer. I have submitted multiple tickets with just the same question but they never get back to me

PlushnHugs
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2018

Nice App.. Just started and earlier app was just a mess.
Lovin it.
Very nice interface. No coding required, just install and integrate with autoresponder. Packages are good too.
https://lastmomentdeals.com

Lastmomentdeals
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
June 15, 2018

Most and the best app ever been using a year and never regret with this app.
Always update my customers with transit details so that they are update to date with latest information. Love it and hope to see something new in this app.
Although is already doing what it says.
Perfect app

Shopenpick
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
October 11, 2017

I got frustrated by another app that keeps on showing pop up every time I want to check so I decided to look for another and ended up getting this app

The other app that I used does not really have a pricing, which is a bit difficult to know how much roughly I'm going to spend for using their service while this app has it and there is a calculator (thank you for this) that can be very handy

The install was super easy and the layout is very well design, easy to setup and look very nice

One feature that is great is that this app allows you to setup an order tracking on your store page so customers can go to your store and track their order there, color can be customized to fit with the theme and no branding too

So far so good, hence it is 5 stars.

Jojo Hobby N Stuff
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 29, 2018

So far it's easy enough to use for my new store, for us the non invasive design is a great plus.

Perroow
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
March 18, 2018

We just recently launched and already one of our customers let me know how they love that they received notifications every step of the way!

Duranoutdoors
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2018

I love this app. It automatically sends out notifications to my customers informing them of the location of their package and they can track their package directly from their email. www.footsylicious.com

Footsylicious
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app