Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powered by 40,000+ Sellers

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    51% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    35% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

171 - 180 of 293 reviews

Baisacrafts

Hello, We're using shiprocket since January 2020 and their service are best, Our manager Mr Sanjeev Gulia is very cooperating. Its best solution for e-com. If you are looking for ecom logistic partner than Shiprocket is best one.
Thank you
Baisacrafts!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Dear Baisacrafts,

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

INDIAN ART BOX

Hello sir, mene shopify store me Shiprocket app ko 2 month se already install kr rakha tha. And mere store ki curreny starting se GBP me hi thi. Lekin 3 din phle mene kisi Wjh se shiprocket app ko delet kr diya tha, aur B install kr rha hu lekin NOT COMPATIBLE show ho rha hain. kh rha h sirf INR or USD me Hi store currency honi chahiye. Lekin meri to GBP me thi or work bhi kr rha tha 2 month se . So plz sir mere problem ko solve jld se jld kre.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Dear Customer,

Kindly click on the link mentioned and follow the steps mentioned, https://shiprocket.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

If you face any issue then please share the screenshot with us and we will look into this at the earliest.

Team Shiprocket

Wonderbaby

Worst app and service ever. Don't waste your time and money on them. Pathetic customer service, They will never ever listen to you.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

TrimTrim.in

This is a really good app. this helps Shopify stores well. their staff is very supportive specially my account manager @anupama

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

Hi Honey

I am using shopify to schedule my Amazon & shopify orders since Feb2019 and I can tell you that this is one of the best shipping app available in India.
It has a very simple user interface yet a very powerful system. If you are delivering 800+ orders per month then you can get an exclusive account manager and it saves you a lot of time and energy.
Thank You Shiprocket Team

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Dear Honey,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Fabloots : Car Accessories, Mobile Accessories Utilities and Household products.

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Mr Rajesh is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Kudos to the team.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

sevencart.in

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

-Anupama

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

apartment18

Pathetic customer service, The RTO rates are skyrocket high and the support team does not respond to the escalations. Frequent bugs and inconsistencies plague the app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Ayur Kart

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Dear Ayur Kart,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Jewels Kafe

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Gurjot Singh Bhela is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Dear Jewels Kafe,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 29 30
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 29 30