Reviews (685)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 8, 2020

I Used Shiprocket Platform And Our Account manager Is Ankur Pathak Is Very Lazy For Work She not Attending the Call Regarding Our Quiry .She Not Handle Perfect Our System Very Bad experience By Ankur Pathak

Punekar Cotton
India
36 minutes using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 8, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

February 23, 2023

ship rocket works in professional and communicative terms, is the best shipping solution, one of the best apps that works very smoothly, love using it, and a big thumbs up

Phone Antics
India
27 minutes using the app
September 6, 2020

Thief.... Stealing Money by declaring false weight... Don't go for this. other than this good module but no use.

Ventota Retail
India
About 1 hour using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited October 15, 2020

I click on Add App and then I am taken to Shiprocket homepage, nothing happens after that. I have already created a Shiprocket account. *** UPDATE *** Automatically adding the app doesn't work. First create a Shiprocket account, by going to their site. Then follow steps as mentioned here: https://support.shiprocket.in/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

Tons Valley Shop
India
About 1 hour using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 15, 2020

Dear User,

The team is working on this. Be assured, we will get your store's integration done and let you know.

February 22, 2023

Best courier service providers with staff and professional services. Highly Recommended to others!!! Special Thanks to Gaurav Chaudhary, Naveen kaushik and Jagriti.

Nivera Fashion
India
9 minutes using the app
July 20, 2020

Shiprocket's dashboard is the best. Dashboard is the only reason why i moved to Shiprocket. Customer supports answers me everytime.

WishBro India
India
5 minutes using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 20, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

June 3, 2020

Shiprocket is the best and easy platform for eCommerce entrepreneurs but they have to fire some people from the support team. I'm very disappointed with the support system. They disconnected my call 3 times.

Cartflix
India
About 1 hour using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 3, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited June 29, 2020

Hi Preethi Srivastav.. Thank you for quick support and professional service. This is a great shipping solution.

Trustbeta
India
2 minutes using the app
June 23, 2020

I used this app to help me ship my products to customers, they combine all major couriers to one panel

KartzillaOnline
India
1 minute using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 23, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited December 4, 2017

UPDATE:
1. We moved our Invoicing to Shopify as it was GST integrated before Shiprocket and easier to use. Problem 2 listed below solved! No thanks to Shiprocket!
2. A new issue of False Weight claims by shipping partners, even after we increased the entered weights by 10% over the actual weighs. Wonder if shipping partners like FedEx and Delhivery are doing this to get past the discounts? You have no choice but to accept the increased charges if you wish to continue to use Shiprocket.
3. Still, have to admit that life is easier with shiprocket. Upping the rating from 1 to 3 stars.

A pity as the potential is immense if it works as advertised!

OLD POST:
Have been a frustrated Shiprocket user for 5 months now.

Should be a great option for Shopify and Shiprocket users!
Wish it worked though.
1. There is no way to integrate existing users and not having to create a new profile.
2. The invoicing does not work at all! Have been struggling with customer care for months. No taxes show up and this is a serious legal hurdle. The claim of being able to print GST invoices is a complete lie! I have scores of messed up invoices to prove it! You will spend more on reprinting ALL your invoices in the correct format and are at risk of being sued by your customers and risk losing your business. Stay Away!
3. Customer care is polite but no capability to actually solve the issues.

In short, if you only want to ship and not use any other function and hope you don't have to rely on customer care, do so at your own risk!

Wild Kaapi
India
25 minutes using the app