Shogun Page Builder

Page Editor to Design Blogs, Product & Landing Pages

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $39/month. 10-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 2860 reviews

Something Personalized

So incredibly helpful. Great app for many uses. Customer Service was so helpful and helped with coding.

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback.
I'll surely share your kind words with the entire team.

Let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

ATM Organics

Love the app. Super easy and well designed. Great support, answer received within minutes and to the point!

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Hey! We are really glad to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun. Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

Thank you so much for the review!

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Bleubird Inc

The app and the customer service well exceeds 5 stars. I use shogun on both my UK and US store and the store would not be half as good without it. The customer service is excellent also, nothing is too much to ask of them. Cheers

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!

More than 5 stars mean a lot to us as we strive to offer the best experience to you. We are really glad to hear that Shogun has been helpful on both your stores. Please let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Gungnir of Norway

App works fine! It may sometimes have some minor glitches but with the great support they give, it makes up for it.

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi there! We sincerely appreciate the honest feedback and thank you for leaving us a review.

I am happy to hear that you are having a good experience with Shogun and our support team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions in the future.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Maddie's American Pet Products

Was looking for an app to update my product pages. However I have a pretty large catalog and the page limit makes this useless. If you just need a landing page I am sure this would work fine (have used it in the past). Just think they have gotten greedy with pricing, $39 a month should be plenty.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hey there, Adam! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I'm so sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with Shogun.

It looks like there may have been some frustration with our current plans and the features that we offer. I apologize if you felt that we've gotten greedy with pricing. We make plan experiments based on the feedback we receive. Our plans with page limits have been active for over a year now. All our plans offer different features based on the requirements.

I have reached out to you via email and I would greatly appreciate it if you can follow up with me there. We'll do our best to ensure that we can turn your negative experience into a positive one.

Hoping to hear back from you soon.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Q-Redew

The functionality of the app has been great for our landing and product page needs. The customer service has been excellent both in response time and solutions!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hello there! 👋 Thanks a lot for leaving us a review.

I am glad to hear that Shogun's functionality has been instrumental in creating and designing awesome landing and product pages. We greatly appreciate your feedback and support.

Our support team strives to offer resolutions and answer questions as fast as we can. Happy to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun. 😊

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

byBiehl® Danmark

We love the freedom we have to design unique landing pages for every different occasion. Not to mention, the ability to sync pages across our individual websites in each market is going to be a great timesaver. Customer service has been very responsive and helpful addressing all of our questions and concerns.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!

We are happy to hear that Shogun has helped to design and create unique landing pages for your store. The Sync feature definitely is a great way to sync your pages and data across other stores without having to recreate them manually.

And, our support team is always glad and available to answer the questions or resolve any issues you have. I'll be happy to share the feedback with my entire team.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

YY Nation

Amazing service highly recommend! Easy to connect to and problem solve, easy to build pages and make the content you want xxx

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello there! Thanks a lot for writing us a review.

We are super excited to hear that Shogun has been helping you to design the pages and add content with ease. Thank you so much for the feedback.

We also appreciate the recommendation. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Luminary

The app is easy to use and makes customization easy. The technical support team has been helpful and efficient with any issues

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are happy to hear that you are having a wonderful experience with Shogun. Our team is always glad to assist you and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Waterproof Outdoor Blankets | Camping, Picnic, & Stadium Use | Oceas

I was stuck at fixing one of my blogs for so long and they helped me troubleshoot it easily on the app. They are so quick to respond, these guys are just amazing!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

We greatly appreciate the review. Thank you so much.

I'm happy to hear we could help troubleshoot the issue. We are always glad to assist you and we'll look forward to answering your questions again in the future. Thank you so much for the love and support.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder