Shogun Page Builder

Page Editor to Design Blogs, Product & Landing Pages

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $39/month. 10-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 2866 reviews

Maddie's American Pet Products

Was looking for an app to update my product pages. However I have a pretty large catalog and the page limit makes this useless. If you just need a landing page I am sure this would work fine (have used it in the past). Just think they have gotten greedy with pricing, $39 a month should be plenty.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hey there, Adam! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I'm so sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with Shogun.

It looks like there may have been some frustration with our current plans and the features that we offer. I apologize if you felt that we've gotten greedy with pricing. We make plan experiments based on the feedback we receive. Our plans with page limits have been active for over a year now. All our plans offer different features based on the requirements.

I have reached out to you via email and I would greatly appreciate it if you can follow up with me there. We'll do our best to ensure that we can turn your negative experience into a positive one.

Hoping to hear back from you soon.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Q-Redew

The functionality of the app has been great for our landing and product page needs. The customer service has been excellent both in response time and solutions!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hello there! 👋 Thanks a lot for leaving us a review.

I am glad to hear that Shogun's functionality has been instrumental in creating and designing awesome landing and product pages. We greatly appreciate your feedback and support.

Our support team strives to offer resolutions and answer questions as fast as we can. Happy to hear that you are having a great experience with Shogun. 😊

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

byBiehl® Danmark

We love the freedom we have to design unique landing pages for every different occasion. Not to mention, the ability to sync pages across our individual websites in each market is going to be a great timesaver. Customer service has been very responsive and helpful addressing all of our questions and concerns.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!

We are happy to hear that Shogun has helped to design and create unique landing pages for your store. The Sync feature definitely is a great way to sync your pages and data across other stores without having to recreate them manually.

And, our support team is always glad and available to answer the questions or resolve any issues you have. I'll be happy to share the feedback with my entire team.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

YY Nation

Amazing service highly recommend! Easy to connect to and problem solve, easy to build pages and make the content you want xxx

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello there! Thanks a lot for writing us a review.

We are super excited to hear that Shogun has been helping you to design the pages and add content with ease. Thank you so much for the feedback.

We also appreciate the recommendation. Please do let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Luminary

The app is easy to use and makes customization easy. The technical support team has been helpful and efficient with any issues

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are happy to hear that you are having a wonderful experience with Shogun. Our team is always glad to assist you and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future. 😊

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Waterproof Outdoor Blankets | Camping, Picnic, & Stadium Use | Oceas

I was stuck at fixing one of my blogs for so long and they helped me troubleshoot it easily on the app. They are so quick to respond, these guys are just amazing!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

We greatly appreciate the review. Thank you so much.

I'm happy to hear we could help troubleshoot the issue. We are always glad to assist you and we'll look forward to answering your questions again in the future. Thank you so much for the love and support.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

Mix'd Roots

Best app for flexible design! Easy to use, offers templates and also allows for my own design. Great for the monthly cost.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hey there, Thank you so much for the review.

We appreciate your honest feedback and are glad to hear that Shogun has been easy to use and helpful when it comes to creating great designs.

Sweetan | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

DO THE DONT´S

Shogun nutze ich schon ewig und es ist selbsterklärend. Guter Aufbau deiner Seiten und viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Ich empfehle diese App.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks for the stellar review! We're so happy you've been a long-term client. Thanks so much for the recommendations :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Fellmeister® Haustierzubehör

Shogun is in my opinion the best App to create unique content. There are lot of Design App for Shopify, but no one has a great Support like shogun. I receive within 1 Hour Support to all of my questions, with real videos on my store how to change setting. This is what makes a App great. I know its little higher Price App, but it worth.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

We're thrilled to hear that you've found that Shogun Page Builder is the best app to create unique content. We totally agree :-)

Thanks so much for your kind comments about our support team. I will pass them along!

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Bottleshot

The app is great, and the customer support I received (with Andre) was so amazing!! They say 24/7 and it's true!. He responded immediately. Usually when I write customer support I'm readying myself for an uphill battle explaining/re-explaining the situation till they finally agree to help. Andre understand the issue immediately, assessed it so quickly, and resolved it INSTANTLY. Thank you!!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Amazing! We really appreciate the thoughtful review!

So glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Andre. I'll pass along the comments to Andre and the whole team :-)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder