Shop Secure

Country Restriction, Disable Right-Click and Copy, GDPR

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 98 reviews

Casa e descontos

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 days

usei esse app e gostei bastante realmente ajuda muito a proteger nossa loja contra plágios e pessoas copiando nossa copy

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Obrigado por sua avaliação!

LoveMeInfinity

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I used this app to add extra security to my Shopify. Lovemeinfinity7.myshopify.com sells swim & summer products.
Extra security allows for customer protection, and successful shopping experiences.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you very much.

SalesWorm Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 years

The worst application I've ever used without any response from developers or any explanations. First time I had an experience like that. On the other hand was my mistake as well, trusting such a small company and helping them to get a foot in the section of apps for shopify shops

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

I would like to send you our sincere apologies for the issue you had with our app. We feel so sorry for this because we always aim for great experiences for the customers.

After review, our Developers did check immediately and fixed this issue...

Pet Comendador

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

very good, just learning more about this app. I hope this tool can help me for what a I need in my page

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review!

Detalhes de Casa

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 22 hours

otimo aplicativo aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

PrintChecks Pro

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

App does not work.
I had people in other countries try it, and they did not get blocked.
in the access log, it shows them in the US, and they are not. they are not on a proxy either. their ip locally shows the correct country.

criativewhiz

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Rodrigo Oliver
ótimo aplicativo estou muito contente por usar e muito seguro e fácil de configurar muito bom mesmo

Trendii Bags and Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to block some unwanted countries it work well I would recommend this app to a friend.

Lannie J's

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

perfect as is nothing need's added our removed, love the way the system/theme is made, easy to get around.

33Möbel Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

the app is not doing anything, blocked the countries, still the traffic is coming , uninsatlling, hope the remove their code from my theme.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our technicians checked the apps that you used, they don't see any errors.

There might be some misunderstandings about how the app works.

Thus, to learn more knowledge about the apps, please do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/ We hope that we will have a chance to support you if you use our apps again.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance.

Have a great day!

Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10