Shop Secure

Shop Secure

by Eggflow

Country Restriction, Disable Right-Click and Copy, GDPR

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

Lannie J's

perfect as is nothing need's added our removed, love the way the system/theme is made, easy to get around.

33Möbel Store

the app is not doing anything, blocked the countries, still the traffic is coming , uninsatlling, hope the remove their code from my theme.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our technicians checked the apps that you used, they don't see any errors.

There might be some misunderstandings about how the app works.

Thus, to learn more knowledge about the apps, please do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/ We hope that we will have a chance to support you if you use our apps again.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance.

Have a great day!

Eggflow Support Team.

Acervo Boutique

O aplicativo é bom, gera bastante confiança no cliente e ajuda bastante ... mas não consegui alterar algumas coisas como botão de aceitar ou rejeitar os cookie e o link que leva para as politicas de privacidade.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Esperamos que o aplicativo seja mais útil para o seu negócio da próxima vez. Além disso, vamos melhorar o aplicativo melhor no futuro.

Sinta-se à vontade para nos informar se precisar de alguma ajuda ou informação via chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia|@eggflow.com).

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!

Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.

Emmalar.com

estou usando o app, mas ja consigo ver algumas melhorias... app simples de mecher, equipe qualificada...

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Agradecemos muito suas amáveis palavras. Além disso, esperamos que você tenha ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco se precisar de ajuda ou informações por chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow
-----------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Seo Digital Club

I am using this app. Firstly Thank you so much for keeping it free and for very supportive customer support. I have used different apps in the last few years. This app is really helpful and it's FREE!

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi Seo Digital Club,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

iFunda

great app ! i really recommed them ! just give a try! don t work i set a country and I still have traffic from that country

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

euhomy

great the app is doing well and it will help a lot. thank you for your technical assistance. we love you

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

WRAPPING KIT

Had issues with this app. Hasn't blocked certain locations and have reached out to support numerous times! No one has got back to me, very frustrating!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Hi WRAPPING KIT,

Thank you for your feedback.

We received your request before and checked your store. We saw that the countries (ex US ...) is still blocked by the app. We wonder if do you check the blocked country through another application? Besides, we are continuing to upgrade this feature to make it better, so We are very sorry for the delaying updates information to you. Wish you sympathize.

Feel free to let us know if you have any other feedback or need the assistance via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team.

BABYSELLSHOP

amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Makeep

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire....elle est super. Ça donne de l'aide.....................

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

Nous apprécions grandement vos aimables paroles. De plus, nous espérons que vous vivrez davantage de belles expériences la prochaine fois.

Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'informations par chat en direct ou par e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Bonne chance avec ton entreprise!
Équipe d'assistance Eggflow.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9