Shop Secure , 122 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 22, 2023

Signed up for the $9 plan worked for about a month, now just the dreaded 404 page, but the $9 debit from our account works fine.

BULK SERUMS
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 3, 2023

apps working well i just install and add product setup

delicious design Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

perfect

Djurens Drömmar
Sweden
3 days using the app
Edited October 5, 2023

Once upon a time, it worked fine and they responded to a support request.

Now, finding out by surprise, our website which supposedly blocked China is fully open to China. Nobody answers emails or web support requests.

In addition, after removing the app, there is still a lot of code left on the website that is causing performance issues.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 5, 2023

It stopped working, support doesn't respond, now I am afraid to remove it, because someone posted a review that it broke their store. Oh no! I need to remove it too, because it doesn't work and nobody responds.

Bridal Store Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Olá eu não quero mais esse aplicativo ele está causando horrores na minha loja, algumas pessoas do meu país não estão conseguindo acessar a loja, e eu também não consigo acessar a minha loja. Aparece um aviso que foi bloqueado pelo chop secure. Preciso que cancelem esse aplicativo quero que cancelem toddos os meus dados desse aplicativo.

Onlinestore
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
September 15, 2023

I removed this add and its code is still showing on my store and it’s causing errors in my merchant center, etc. can’t get a response from support

Highland Archive
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 26, 2023

i like the scammers can't copy my page!

I-SHOP ONLINE
United States
7 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Muito bom....

Desejoelectro
Brazil
July 13, 2023

Gostei muito mais queria que fosse mais fácil aditar o perfil ,e mais fácil adicionar as os produtos na loja

Redes tec
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied September 9, 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu valioso feedback, Redes tec! Estamos muito contentes por saber que você está gostando da sua experiência com o aplicativo Shop Secure. Entendemos o seu desejo por um processo mais fácil de editar o perfil e uma maneira mais simples de adicionar produtos à sua loja.

Estamos constantemente trabalhando para melhorar nosso aplicativo e torná-lo ainda mais fácil de usar. Suas sugestões são incrivelmente importantes para orientar nossos esforços de desenvolvimento. Fique atento às atualizações, pois estamos trabalhando para aprimorar esses recursos e oferecer a você uma experiência mais tranquila.

Se você tiver sugestões específicas ou ideias sobre como podemos facilitar a edição do perfil e a adição de produtos, não hesite em compartilhá-las conosco. Seu feedback é fundamental para moldar o futuro do nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher o Shop Secure, e esperamos tornar sua experiência ainda melhor no futuro! Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda com qualquer outra coisa, fique à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.