POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7354 reviews
7354 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7354 reviews
November 12, 2021

I really enjoy this app and i believe it makes a difference as a costumer can see others have purchased.

Happy Peeps
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 months
Sales POP! replied November 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

-Alessandro

November 12, 2021

Easy Set up and fast customer service assistance. Love that it shows proof of purchase and creates urgency to live customers.

The Watch Edit
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Sales POP! replied November 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

-Alessandro

November 12, 2021

Great app and amazing support team! They helped me setup and find a plan that made sense for our business, would recommend!

Anime x Sneakers
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Sales POP! replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and for your recommendation. It’s truly appreciated! We look forward to serving you again soon! :)

-Sally

November 11, 2021

Their Customer service is beyond helpful. The app itself is a very clean design and easy to use. I would recommend this app to any Shopify store owner that is just starting out.

Fitness Factor
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review!

Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

November 11, 2021

Great app & support team, quick response time when needed help! would recommend to to anyone anytime!

AisleJoy
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Sales POP! replied November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, We always try to be available for our users 24/7. Do let us know if you need any tips :)

-Waqas.

November 11, 2021

We've been using this app for a few months now and it's been an overall good experience with the app itself as well as the customer service. We are also pleased to see that more/ new features have been added and look forward to new features in the future.

Visual You / LOKISA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, Do let us know if you need any further assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.

Edited November 9, 2021

great layout, customer service was quick with pulling in my previous orders and responding quickly. The app is a bit pricey which is why I took of 1 star but if it helps with my conversion over the next 7 days I will keep it.

SDesirebrand
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Sales POP! replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Edited November 9, 2021

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

FigureArt Store
Kuwait
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Sales POP! replied November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

November 8, 2021

I use this app to help boost sales. It is a very simple and clean pop up. Super easy to set up and you customize based on website branding.

SunChard
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sales POP! replied November 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

-Anna

Edited November 8, 2021

This app is great for getting more website engagement and more specificaly creating trust within your customers

Euphoria
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sales POP! replied November 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela