Reviews (7,360)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

Edited October 14, 2018

Veeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooood applicatiooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnn thanksssssss

28 minutes using the app
February 3, 2019

Esta muy buena la app me parece genial asi por lo menos genera mas confianza de los clientes en la web

27 minutes using the app
August 15, 2019

Very good application...............................................................................

26 minutes using the app
December 20, 2018

Easy to set up. Takes just a minute and you are up and running. I would love to have some more variations of the shape of the actual pop up thing. But it's alright! Recommended!

26 minutes using the app
August 21, 2018

Have not seen it work yet.............................................

United States
44 minutes using the app
August 4, 2021

i don't know yet - just installed and you're asking me to review too soon ;) And now there's a minimum character count.

mazi + zo
United States
42 minutes using the app
Sales POP! replied August 4, 2021

Hi there!

Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to use the app for the next couple of days and let us know if you need assistance with setting it up, or with extra customizations!


Edited November 3, 2018

what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other peuvent aider d'autres marchands à décider d'utiliser ou non cette application.
Organe de révision

United States
24 minutes using the app
Edited September 11, 2018

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

24 minutes using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

You cannot modify font size. you cannot modify what is said as to who and where the customer came front. You should be able to remove the country if you want. not being able to do so causes the text to be truncated on the popup because there is to much text for the size of the popup. you also cannot remove the part that tells you how long ago the customer purchased the product.

2 stars because the app seems to work, not 5 stars because you cannot customize.

Boston Spice
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited June 15, 2019

I don't know if this thing is working at all, I tested my page and made a purchase but I don't see the pop-up

41 minutes using the app