Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

November 22, 2018

Je vais essayer une petite semaine pour voir ce que cela donne sur mon shop, en espérant booster mes ventes comme il faut

Dragon Zen
France
18 minutes using the app
May 19, 2018

I can't set countries...that's a problem

Thalyo
France
18 minutes using the app
August 18, 2019

good but names aren't anonymous even after disabling and enabling. easy to navigate and edit the styling but customer anonymity is important

Charm Beauty Lashes
Australia
18 minutes using the app
June 4, 2019

22222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222

hobo
Chile
1 minute using the app
September 28, 2018

Good, but why with no sales no pop up?Quick install was good and easy.excellent costumer service in the app.

Usefullgadget
Germany
17 minutes using the app
August 29, 2019

It really helped out making the new store look awesome and show customers our products. It's a great free app to add

Oddball motorsports
United States
1 minute using the app
June 24, 2019

i love it. this app does everything I need. I assume everyone should use this application for their store.

Heaven's Own
United States
1 minute using the app
Edited February 7, 2019

JUST NOW INSTALLED APP I WANT TO TRY IT BUT I THINK IT IS OK LETS ME GET START IT I HOPE HELP ME ...N

onlybabystore
United States
16 minutes using the app
February 6, 2019

I just installed, and so far its does what it is meant to do. Thank you

Forever Crystal and Healing
Australia
16 minutes using the app
Edited December 28, 2018

This application works very well
I can easily handle my work
my sales have multiplied and I thank you
good

Julexa
Türkiye
15 minutes using the app