Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

Edited January 6, 2019

I used this app to help me with my customers and to developp my website. Thank you. I recomand this app

Weedamax
France
12 minutes using the app
November 23, 2018

Needs more improvement.

- needs to be able to add recent purchases manually
- be able to remove the time of products purchased

Wanderluxe Co
Australia
21 minutes using the app
May 26, 2019

owner not checking in with shopify, app install is broken. why trust the app when you can't even install it. choose another free one.

Draebel
United States
24 minutes using the app
August 21, 2019

aeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Lemusk Co.
Brazil
20 minutes using the app
August 8, 2018

I haven't been able to use it yet, but hopefully it works!

My Earth Sent
United States
20 minutes using the app
Edited September 29, 2018

Application que je test depuis tout à l'heur on verra :) si elle me convient mais je la trouve déjà pas mal :)

DEGAMOS
France
20 minutes using the app
November 14, 2019

I couldn't find out how it works.... How to integrate in my shopify shop?
How I can rate an App that doesn't work?

Weshake
Germany
23 minutes using the app
August 17, 2018

je ne sais pas puique je dois mettre un avis pour essayer

Dreamornothing
France
11 minutes using the app
Edited February 1, 2019

Obliger de mettre un commentaire avant de pouvoir tester l'application.
sinon elle à l'air bien ...........

Dakki Store
France
11 minutes using the app
May 27, 2019

Deveria ter uma versao em portugues fiz o teste mas nao apareceu de uma forma bacana no site pode ser devuido ao tema. Mas eh bem intuitivo

nerdotaku.com.br
Brazil
11 minutes using the app