Reviews (7,355)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

Edited January 6, 2019

I used this app to help me with my customers and to developp my website. Thank you. I recomand this app

Weedamax
France
12 minutes using the app
November 23, 2018

Needs more improvement.

- needs to be able to add recent purchases manually
- be able to remove the time of products purchased

Wanderluxe Co
Australia
21 minutes using the app
May 26, 2019

owner not checking in with shopify, app install is broken. why trust the app when you can't even install it. choose another free one.

Draebel
United States
24 minutes using the app
August 21, 2019

aeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasdasddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Lemusk Co.
Brazil
20 minutes using the app
August 8, 2018

I haven't been able to use it yet, but hopefully it works!

My Earth Sent
United States
20 minutes using the app
Edited September 29, 2018

Application que je test depuis tout à l'heur on verra :) si elle me convient mais je la trouve déjà pas mal :)

DEGAMOS
France
20 minutes using the app
November 14, 2019

I couldn't find out how it works.... How to integrate in my shopify shop?
How I can rate an App that doesn't work?

Weshake
Germany
23 minutes using the app
August 17, 2018

je ne sais pas puique je dois mettre un avis pour essayer

Dreamornothing
France
11 minutes using the app
Edited February 1, 2019

Obliger de mettre un commentaire avant de pouvoir tester l'application.
sinon elle à l'air bien ...........

Dakki Store
France
11 minutes using the app
May 27, 2019

Deveria ter uma versao em portugues fiz o teste mas nao apareceu de uma forma bacana no site pode ser devuido ao tema. Mas eh bem intuitivo

nerdotaku.com.br
Brazil
11 minutes using the app