Reviews (7,359)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

November 11, 2018

So far this app has been a good fit for my store. I am happy that I picked this app to help drive sales in my e-commerce business.

YB_Boutique
United States
23 minutes using the app
June 25, 2019

Eu ainda estou tentando utilizar o app, nao estou conseguindo editar de forma facil, não é tao intuitivo como eu pensei

Impobras Shop
Brazil
22 minutes using the app
May 30, 2019

estou testando ainda, mas parece que e um bom aplicativo para vendas online !! em breve comento o que achei

Authentic store br
Brazil
39 minutes using the app
Edited February 10, 2019

Je viens de télécharger cette application et je pense que cela va beaucoup m'aider pour la suite, je vous remercie.

Baazipp
France
22 minutes using the app
November 9, 2019

fucking shit. tryna scam me with your plan that isnt free but advertising as it is, then making the consumer feel like shit if they want the free plan.

C H A R G E - W E A R
Canada
44 minutes using the app
September 16, 2019

Plateforme intuitive et pratique. Cependant on est obligé de les suivre sur FB, LinkedIn et de laisser un avis de l'application sur L'appStore de Shopify pour pouvoir l'utiliser... On se sent un peu forcé...

Ca-lypso
France
22 minutes using the app
Edited December 4, 2018

This app helped me to understand the complexities around marketing my site and ending with customers

Glowfullskin
South Africa
22 minutes using the app
July 28, 2019

comecei a suar agora , mais tarde quando eu tiver alguma informação melhor para falar sobre o produtro eu falo oque eu achei

comprasdodia
Brazil
43 minutes using the app
January 7, 2019

Good but have to try it before going further. Thanks for the free add-on. Good job..................

EcoFuel Boutique
France
21 minutes using the app
July 18, 2018

not easy to setup and navigate

Securehomenow
United States
42 minutes using the app