Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

December 12, 2018

bbgohihpihpihpiihphphiphpiihpihpihpihphpihpihphphphphphphphphphphph;j;kk;jj;jjkkjkjkjkjkkjjkjkkjjkjkkj

alphaphonecases
United States
5 minutes using the app
February 7, 2019

good good good good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

FRdrone
Belgium
8 minutes using the app
May 29, 2019

Vou testar, mas parece ser ótimo :)
Espero que este app funcione para o que eu preciso
Obrigado!!!!!

thegadbest
Brazil
5 minutes using the app
October 11, 2018

Parece bom, mas ainda não vi funcionando. vamos ver o que acontece depois de eu preencher essa avaliação.

Marideias
Brazil
8 minutes using the app
May 8, 2018

the application is good and make my sale higher because of this application

Carzadaph Com
Philippines
4 minutes using the app
August 15, 2018

the app does not work. not letting me add custom sales and its not letting me toggle the switch on

Drinkin Easy
United States
9 minutes using the app
Edited October 30, 2018

ok ok good good good yeah yeah hahaha ok ok hahahah ok ok hahaha ok yuuup eij eij huhu hahaha nenenen jojo good why why why why

Brenzen
Germany
7 minutes using the app
November 13, 2018

Still trialling this, looks good thus far. Hopefully improves sales and does what it says. Easy to use.

Werevr 4x4 Accessories
Australia
4 minutes using the app
August 21, 2018

Was requested to leave a review during setup, I just installed this but it seems good so far

Gearinfusion
United States
4 minutes using the app
January 28, 2019

This plugin didn't work for me.
Or I don't understand how to use them.
If someone know please contact me

RYC-ONLINE
France
8 minutes using the app