Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

November 28, 2019

free plan available ? Sweetpie, don't lie. <3
free plan available ? Sweetpie, don't lie. <3
free plan available ? Sweetpie, don't lie. <3

COSMIC&Co™
Spain
1 minute using the app
May 3, 2018

amazing feature! Love it! Easy to use and install!

Pineappleeverything
Canada
August 19, 2019

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Fashius Co
Philippines
November 27, 2019

easy to use, customize, and install! great app! i have already recommended it to some friends and i just started using it.

Book Wurm
Canada
August 25, 2019

Great app; helped me a lot to increase my sales - easy to customize - just download it you won't be disapointed

Blʌckpods
Ireland
May 31, 2019

Good stuff! I enjoy this app for building up my stores brand trust and authority. Very useful for new businesses

POSTVRE
Canada
September 28, 2021

I am super excited about this app! I love the social proof it provides, which is extremely important to me as a small business owner. The customer service in helping me with the installation was top notch. Thanks so much!

MAMAHOOD THE LABEL
Canada
October 11, 2018

It takes a while to get it live but it works well. It takes a while to get it live but it works well.

seekdiscomfort
United States
January 31, 2024

Eucalyptus Positivity
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Canvai
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Sales POP! replied February 20, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it!