Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline customer queries and enhance product descriptions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customizable Q&A and FAQ features. Many commend the support team's efficiency and the app's affordability. It's been beneficial in reducing customer service workload and improving SEO. It's highly recommended for its excellent customer service, ease of use, and value addition to product pages.

January 5, 2024

I changed my theme and encountered an integration problem, the support was beneficial and professional, and he solved my problem quickly, thank you very much!- A 5 years old user

Cakra EDC Gadgets
China
Almost 5 years using the app
January 15, 2024

Yes, initially I wanted to understand the client's problem learned about SMPS and I tried and installed it. However, I still encountered some technical issues such as non-adaptation. I got in touch with the officials who were friendly and proactive in dealing with the issues. In the end, the problem was solved for me. I am very grateful. I will keep using it. Thank you very much.

CoalaHola
Hong Kong SAR
About 21 hours using the app
April 4, 2024

This app has been an effortless experience for us to keep up on customer issues. It is very intuitive and easy to use. We get a lot of questions because we have so many products and in the tool business, every little measurement is critical. We appreciate that we have control over what is published and what isn't. Some questions are just too stupid.

Woodline USA
United States
March 31, 2024

I have been really impressed by this app and the customer service. It is simple and straightforward and does everything that I need. This is what it looks like in action - https://healthorchard.com/collections/solgar/products/solgar-advanced-calcium-complex-vitamins-d3-k2-zinc-boron?variant=44692070236392

I had a bunch of design change requests, and Milan was very responsive and made all the changes correctly, quickly, and without issue. I definitely recommend!

Health Orchard
United States
Edited September 11, 2023

I was amazed by the quick response and kind solution.
They are very professional.
I was impressed by your kind information.
It's the best app and the best CS
Even if I asked you many times, you were always kind enough to let me know, so I solved the problem. Thank you. Milan Manager
I changed it to a paid plan and used it, but I'm very satisfied with the result.

I requested a correction in an urgent matter.
Thankfully, the modification was made quickly. very very quickly
Thank you so much.

Gaxago
South Korea
4 months using the app
April 24, 2023

The support was amazing, they helped me with everything I needed. 5/5 :). Also the app works perfectly fine on my store

The Pizza Oven Palace
United States
17 days using the app
May 5, 2023

Great support allowed me to email them the Q&A from hundreds of products to put a few Q&A on each one.

Oh, Susannah
United States
5 days using the app
June 20, 2023

Great support with installation. I use this app on another website and have always found it easy to use and fulfills our needs, so opted to use it again.

The Puppet Store
United States
7 days using the app
August 16, 2016

Easy to use with quick support system! Would recommend.

Ellis And Friends
New Zealand
Over 7 years using the app
October 12, 2016

App was easy to install & looks great on the site! Cant wait to see questions start rolling in I think this will be a great addition to my site

Hyper Fitness
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app