Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, intuitive features, and reliable performance. They value the ability to manage content, add Q&A sections to product pages, and create mini FAQ pages. The app's customer service is praised for their prompt and professional responses. Merchants also note the SEO benefits, such as increased traffic and improved Google ranking. The app's affordability, value, and seamless integration are also highlighted. It's seen as a tool that enhances customer understanding, reduces customer service workload, and encourages repeat site visits.

April 4, 2024

This app has been an effortless experience for us to keep up on customer issues. It is very intuitive and easy to use. We get a lot of questions because we have so many products and in the tool business, every little measurement is critical. We appreciate that we have control over what is published and what isn't. Some questions are just too stupid.

Woodline USA
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Amazing Plugin! I love the import feature! Very helpful support. I want them to add Multi language option!

Shriram Associates
India
2 months using the app
March 31, 2024

I have been really impressed by this app and the customer service. It is simple and straightforward and does everything that I need. This is what it looks like in action - https://healthorchard.com/collections/solgar/products/solgar-advanced-calcium-complex-vitamins-d3-k2-zinc-boron?variant=44692070236392

I had a bunch of design change requests, and Milan was very responsive and made all the changes correctly, quickly, and without issue. I definitely recommend!

Health Orchard
United States
12 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Yes, initially I wanted to understand the client's problem learned about SMPS and I tried and installed it. However, I still encountered some technical issues such as non-adaptation. I got in touch with the officials who were friendly and proactive in dealing with the issues. In the end, the problem was solved for me. I am very grateful. I will keep using it. Thank you very much.

CoalaHola
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

I changed my theme and encountered an integration problem, the support was beneficial and professional, and he solved my problem quickly, thank you very much!- A 5 years old user

Cakra EDC Gadgets
China
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 11, 2023

I was amazed by the quick response and kind solution.
They are very professional.
I was impressed by your kind information.
It's the best app and the best CS
Even if I asked you many times, you were always kind enough to let me know, so I solved the problem. Thank you. Milan Manager
I changed it to a paid plan and used it, but I'm very satisfied with the result.

I requested a correction in an urgent matter.
Thankfully, the modification was made quickly. very very quickly
Thank you so much.

Gaxago
South Korea
4 months using the app
August 16, 2016

Easy to use with quick support system! Would recommend.

Ellis And Friends
New Zealand
Over 7 years using the app
May 10, 2017

Great app. Works like it should, exactly as promised. Thank you for offering it for free, it is a great tool for engaging with customers and creating content on your site. I highly recommend this. Bravo Simprosys! Keep up the good work!

Expression Tees
United States
About 7 years using the app
October 12, 2016

App was easy to install & looks great on the site! Cant wait to see questions start rolling in I think this will be a great addition to my site

Hyper Fitness
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
January 30, 2018

Love the app it makes my product pages more interesting with high-quality customer-generated content. It helps improve trust and conversion too and IS great for SEO.

Amazon publishes their customer questions so you should be doing this also.

Hollywood Mirrors
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app