Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration. It's praised for enabling direct customer engagement on product pages, reducing customer service workload, and improving SEO. Merchants value its customization options and affordability, with some attributing increased sales to its use. The app's professional and responsive customer service is also highly commended.

Edited September 11, 2023

I was amazed by the quick response and kind solution.
They are very professional.
I was impressed by your kind information.
It's the best app and the best CS
Even if I asked you many times, you were always kind enough to let me know, so I solved the problem. Thank you. Milan Manager
I changed it to a paid plan and used it, but I'm very satisfied with the result.

I requested a correction in an urgent matter.
Thankfully, the modification was made quickly. very very quickly
Thank you so much.

Gaxago
South Korea
13 days using the app
June 20, 2023

Great support with installation. I use this app on another website and have always found it easy to use and fulfills our needs, so opted to use it again.

The Puppet Store
United States
7 days using the app
March 6, 2023

I have used this and other apps by Symprosis for years. The apps never disappoint and any time I have had an issue the customer support has always been the best.

Duramax Sheds Direct
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 10, 2023

So glad we are using this app! Support did a great job by helping us quickly and efficiently and the problem was resolved with no further issues.

Soothing Company
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 2, 2023

Great support, added the "Ask a question" button with extra customization to match our theme. Thanks Milan!

LionParts
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 18, 2023

Extremely easy to use the app. The Support Team is very quick to respond to each query and resolves very quickly. Highly Recommended!

Proaim.ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 5, 2023

Great support allowed me to email them the Q&A from hundreds of products to put a few Q&A on each one.

Oh, Susannah
United States
5 days using the app
April 24, 2023

The support was amazing, they helped me with everything I needed. 5/5 :). Also the app works perfectly fine on my store

The Pizza Oven Palace
United States
17 days using the app
January 18, 2023

I love this app! A readable Q&A section on your product pages is HUGE for SEO and helping to drive organic traffic to your site from search engines. A must have app.

Axe Row
United States
5 months using the app
March 2, 2023

Best Q&A app on shopify. Very clean app with an excellent backend. Support is fantastic. Fast and very friendly. Well done

Stahlcar Scan Tools
New Zealand
25 days using the app