Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline customer queries and enhance product descriptions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customizable Q&A and FAQ features. Many commend the support team's efficiency and the app's affordability. It's been beneficial in reducing customer service workload and improving SEO. It's highly recommended for its excellent customer service, ease of use, and value addition to product pages.

January 20, 2021

We installed the app a few years ago, and it works amazingly. As part of a new theme development I struggled in migrating the app (probably my fault), but in true Simprosys style, Milan and the team were on it and had it resolved in a matter of seconds. Thanks Team!

ChasNewensMarine
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 18, 2021

We've used this app for a couple years and its been very helpful in giving our customers a place where they can ask questions and we can easily post the answers to the product pages. This has lowered our Customer Service workload over time. We appreciated that the app's support team helped us export the Q&A data - which has helped us do some deeper analysis.

G3 Store [CAD]
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

A lot of Shopify apps rape into your code and slow down the loading time. we must learn to pick up the best one. 10 left right now, however, 3 apps came from Simprosys. ( Many thanks to Amit and Milan )

Great apps and great support. Highly Recommended.

Dab Mate
China
Over 4 years using the app
August 17, 2016

They were quick to help me install their code and very friendly... very impressed with quality of the q&a app. Thanks

Southofmemphis
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 19, 2020

This app works great and helps with SEO since you're adding more updated content to your product pages. Very simple to set up and manage.

BC Racing Coilovers
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 20, 2022

This app is so easy to install and use. It has helped us collect questions from our customers and be able to respond in a timely manner. We have not had any issues with the app at all. When we wanted some help with layout on our new theme and adding a button Simprosys responded quickly and handled it for us right away! Great service and app!

The Genie Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 10, 2021

App has worked perfectly for us. Easy to use and responsive. Customer service has also been very helpful.

Custom Mattress Makers
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 11, 2016

Great help, simple setup and helps build customer confidence in the brand.

Lettersgreekapparel
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 7, 2022

Since we started using this app (5 years ago) and it was a great help for us to know what exactly are the questions running inside the brains of our clients while they are browsing our product page, thus we update the product description accordingly, on top of that the support was super helpful when we were switching to 2.0 theme they took care of the switch. Thanks Support team

PAYLESS FURNITURE
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
January 18, 2021

Been using this about a year and has been working fairly well. Got hit by bots the other day but contacted support and they quickly took care of it, thank you.

The Hockey Shop Source For Sports
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app