Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its responsive customer support and customization options, particularly for wholesale businesses. It simplifies re-ordering and bulk ordering, integrates well with other apps, and allows for SKU display customization, order quantity limits, and bulk updates via CSV. Many find it significantly enhances the speed and efficiency of the ordering process for wholesale customers.

November 29, 2023

Easy to use. Quick support for a custom solution.

simply powerful skin care
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2023

When combined with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app (by the same app developer), the Wholesale Order Form is a really powerful app that enables you to sell your products to wholesale customers easily from within your consumer-facing store.

Some customizations are most likely required to get the form working with your chosen theme, but the support team is fantastic and has been able to implement changes to meet almost all of my requests. Definitely money worth spending if you're looking to have a single store for both consumers and wholesale customers.

Thunderworks Games
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2023

Mehak and team are super responsive and helpful. They recently helped me migrate all of their wholesale apps to a new theme, and then did a theme update when the theme I had chosen got a new version. They have consistently turned around my customization requests in a day or two. Communication is excellent. Their family of apps works really well together, but most of all the people behind them offer really excellent support.

Endless Blading Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Thank you for being a loyal customer for so long! We here to help.

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

May 25, 2023

This app has been the best addition to our online store. Being able to create custom order forms for customers based on tags is a great feature. We had a small issue with formatting but after reaching out to their support team, they had it resolved within 48 hours. I highly recommend this app for anyone utilizing their Shopify store for wholesale without paying for the most expensive Shopify wholesale plan.

Radeas Labs
United States
8 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Amazing hearing you have been able to create a simple + fast ordering experience for your customs. Also great hearing support has been helpful!

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

Edited February 17, 2024

Wir haben lange nach einer B2B-Lösung gesucht und dachten mit Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder die perfekte Lösung gefunden zu haben. Aber leider läuft die App nicht reibungslos und auch nach 2 Wochen hat sich nichts verbessert. Im Gegenteil, je mehr man den Kundenservice kontaktiert, desto mehr Fehler treten im Nachgang auf. Auch wenn der Kundenservice schnell reagiert und bemüht ist, aber wirklich sauber und zuverlässig ist die App keinesfalls. Der Checkout funktioniert nicht sauber, die Mindestmengen funktionieren nicht sauber (Varianten-Artikel werden grundsätzlich nicht unterstützt) etc. Alles sehr mühselig.
Zwei Punkte vergebe ich aufgrund des schnellen Kundenservices, aber da nach 2 Wochen die App immer noch nicht läuft, kann ich diese nicht besser bewerten. Ich schaue mir das diese Woche noch an, ansonsten weichen wir auf eine andere App aus.
Update: Kundensupport hat sich nach meiner Bewertung bemüht, das Problem zu beheben. Nun funktioniert der Shop gar nicht mehr, weil sie es irgendwie geschafft haben, den "Buy Button" zu löschen. Es ist Wochenende und daher ist auch keine Hilfe in Sicht. Daher nur noch ein Stern!

BOLERO
Germany
February 7, 2024

I had a design change I wanted to accomplish, so after reaching out to the team and their patient instruction, they accomplished what I was working to achieve in a very timely manner. Thank you Mehak for all your help and patience with me!

Seafoam Driftwood
United States
April 10, 2023

Great app! Provided us exactly what we were looking for, making it easier for our wholesale customers to make re-orders faster and more efficiently. Customer Service was quick with our questions as well.

Barefoot Venus Wholesale
Canada
7 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

June 7, 2023

We can't say enough about how fantastic the support is from Wholesale Helper! We use the Wholesale Pricing Discount and Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder plugins to run our Shopify wholesale store. The app works great and if there are ever any issues, the support team is incredibly responsive to help us solve any issues we encounter. Daniel, Joshua, Shanna, & Mehak have all helped us get set up and iron out any glitches we have run into... Including custom theme development to tailor-make our wholesale store an awesome user experience for our wholesale customers. WIsh I knew the names of all the other people that are behind the scenes so I could give them a special thanks as well. Honestly blown away with how good the support is. It's a hard thing to find these days. You guys rock!

Natural Heart Doctor Shop
United States
20 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Love hearing the app and support has been super helpful! Thank you for the kind words.

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

March 14, 2023

Amazing QUICK customer service! Works perfect for our wholesale business. Anytime that I have an issue, someone quickly resolves it!

Giorgio Cookie Co
United States
5 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied March 14, 2023

Great to hear Wholesale Order Form has been working perfect for your business!

Let us know if you need anything in the future.

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

January 11, 2018

The app is running better than what I thought, and I give credit to the work your people did. I will recommend your product to others in the future, and of course I will return when my app needs maintenance. Your customer service is the best.
Satisfied customer - Mike

Ufc Gym
United States
Almost 6 years using the app