Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder

Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder

From $12.99/month. 8-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Wholesale Helper
121 reviews
121 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
121 reviews
December 7, 2022

Mehak and the team at Wholesale Helper are truly the Shopify Wholesale experts. They've created a family of apps that make running a wholesale small business 1000 times more efficient for both us and our clients.

They're always quick to offer support and customization so each app can meet our unique needs.

Bushido
United States
September 15, 2022

Support is A+. Quickly responded and help us craft the exactly wholesale solution we were looking for.

SANS Meal Bar
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 22, 2022

Great app - should really help the ordering process. The team has been very responsive when we've had questions.

Rare Beauty Brands Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Wholesale Helper replied July 5, 2022

Love hearing this!

- Wholesale Helper Team

May 3, 2022

they reply very fast. need to have something changed to dutch instead of english, this is no problem, keep up the good work.

Wrong Friends NL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Wholesale Helper replied May 3, 2022

Great to hear we were able to help you translate to dutch.

- Wholesale Helper Team

April 1, 2022

The team at Wholesale Helper are fantastic at providing quick and meaningful support. They have aided me plenty with the implementation of their apps and design requests for our Wholesale B2B business. I highly recommend their suite of apps for anyone looking to use Shopify for wholesale.

Paridon
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
Wholesale Helper replied April 5, 2022

We are so happy to partner together and help grow your wholesale business :)

- Wholesale Helper Team