Wholesale Order Form & ReOrder

Customers can order multiple products from a quick Order Form!

From $12.99/month. 8-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Wholesale Order Form - bulk order in seconds

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 120 reviews

SANS Meal Bar

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Support is A+. Quickly responded and help us craft the exactly wholesale solution we were looking for.

Rare Beauty Brands Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Great app - should really help the ordering process. The team has been very responsive when we've had questions.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Love hearing this!

- Wholesale Helper Team

Wrong Friends NL

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

they reply very fast. need to have something changed to dutch instead of english, this is no problem, keep up the good work.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Great to hear we were able to help you translate to dutch.

- Wholesale Helper Team

Paridon

Location Canada
Time spent using app 21 days

The team at Wholesale Helper are fantastic at providing quick and meaningful support. They have aided me plenty with the implementation of their apps and design requests for our Wholesale B2B business. I highly recommend their suite of apps for anyone looking to use Shopify for wholesale.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

We are so happy to partner together and help grow your wholesale business :)

- Wholesale Helper Team

MALLOFMEMORIES.COM

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

I used this app for bulk orders and it works like a charm! The support staff was very good and patient with accommodating my unique needs.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Bulk orders are the best orders :)

- Wholesale Helper Team

Global1st - Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

excellent app for the purpose and the support team is awesome. I am so happy i found this app - its perfect to take wholesale orders from your retail site

AAFKES B2B

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 19 days

We first tried to make a b2b webshop with another platform but found out that that wasn't ok for us. So we went to shopify and found the apps of Wholesale Helper. These are great apps working very well for us. The team is great; they are always very much willing to help and are able to solve the issues we had and customization we needed for our webshop. So many compliments for them!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

So happy to see you are using Wholesale Order Form and that it has been working great!

- Wholesale Helper Team

Mercian Hockey

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Have been using this app live for 6 months now and previous to that in a development system. It has performed exactly as described and covers all that we have needed We have on a couple of occasions asked for support to change small areas which would make our life a little easier, mainly cosmetic so we were expecting to pay a development fee but that has not been asked for and the support and development teams have been quick to respond and always very helpful Very happy to recommend this App alongside the other 2 apps we use from these guys and most of all, the support department

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Great to hear Wholesale Order Form has been covering all the areas needed and support has been there to help too!

Please let us know if you need anything by emailing themes@wholesalehelper.io

- WH team

SKS Wholesale

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 years

This app is used time and time again by our customers.
Had an issue with using this app with a new Shopify theme, the help team responded quickly to my calls for help and logged in and fixed it! Thank you very much!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Great to hear your customers are loving the order form and that we were able to get you setup with your new theme fast!

- Wholesale Helper Team

PLHURT

Location Poland
Time spent using app 4 days

Very good application, looking forward to updating more styles,Customer service replies quickly,good!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Awesome to hear! New order form design just added too :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12