Size Matters

Size Matters

by Eastside Co

Hassle-free Size Charts

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 428 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 428 reviews

The Tura Store

No doubt about the usefulness of the app, but I'd like to give huge props to Louis for helping me setting up the app as I wanted it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thanks for your kind words about the app and Louis! We've passed on your positive feedback.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Alpaca Coast

Create free seamless customized size charts in minutes! Couldn't be happier with this app! One of the easiest and most efficient apps I've used! If you need it, their customer support is amazing! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Hi there

Thanks so much for your positive review - we really appreciate it and it helps us keep improving and developing more apps!

Don't forget to check out our 7 other apps in the store to see if they could also be of benefit.

All the best

Eastside Co

K-Prichi

Love it but I’m doing size chart manually so it’s a lot of work! I don’t know how to do it differently.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! If you have your size guides in a csv file you can upload them, otherwise you do need to create them manually. If you need any help please do contact our support team.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

REAL SUPER SAIYAN GOD

Ce qui va faire la différence entre vous et vos concurrents, dans n'importe quel domaine, que ce soit dans le business, la compétition, le sport c'est votre stratégie.

Les grands empereurs étaient tous des génies de la stratégie, ils arrivaient rapidement à visualiser un plan d'attaque afin de faire tomber l'ennemi.

J'aime la stratégie. Quand je commence un projet, je pense d'abord à la stratégie à mettre en place. Je travaille par intuition, c'est à dire que je ne réfléchis pas de manière rationnelle à une stratégie, c'est la stratégie qui vient à moi.

En général, je repère une faille et elle me sert de départ pour la stratégie. Je vous un exemple, la faille d'une femme est la jalousie. Il y a fort longtemps et j'étais loin d'être ce que je suis aujourd'hui, (physiquement et mentalement) je n'avais pas donc d'autre choix que d'utiliser la stratégie. J'avais remarqué un groupe de trois femmes, deux belles femmes et une autre banale. Je savais qu'en abordant directement la belle femme, je n'aurai aucune chance donc j'ai opté pour la stratégie suivante : je suis allé voir la femme banale et je lui ai parlé de choses captivantes sur sa personnalité. Ses copines n'ont pas compris pourquoi elle était tant captivée, elles étaient impatientes et frustrées et je le remarquais en arrière plan. Quelques minutes plus tard, la belle femme est venue brutalement virer sa copine pour venir me parler. Le tour était joué.

La stratégie vous permet de gagner, ce n'est pas le plus fort qui gagne, mais le plus stratège.
Je vous recommande de lire SUN TZU l'art de la guerre. Une des plus puissantes techniques de stratégie décrite dans ce livre est de faire croire à l'adversaire qu'on est plus faible que lui pour mieux l'attaquer ensuite. C'est ce que j'appelle l'art du désarmement.

Je suis un expert en la matière, mis à part les personnes très conscientes, peu de gens arrivent à me cerner. Vous avez vu le film USUAL Suspects? Si vous ne l'avez pas vu, ne lisez pas la suite, mais personne n'a vu dans l'infirme Verbal Kint le redoutable Keyzer Söze car il a su désarmer l'ennemi, se montrer faible pour gagner la partie. Beaucoup de guerres ont été gagné par ce principe du désarmement (par exemple la guerre du vietnam).

Une autre stratégie redoutable est de détourner l'attention. J'aime bien raconter l'histoire du samurai orgueilleux. Sur un bateau, un samurai orgueilleux voulut défier un maître. Le maître lui : " il n'y a pas de problèmes, allons sur cette île pour nous battre". Les deux combattants prennent une barque et vont sur l'île. Pendant que le samuraï s'échauffe et tellement aveuglé par son orgueil, le maître discrètement reprend la barque et laisse seul le samuraï sur l'île. Le maître a gagné sans se battre. Cette histoire est très connue pour illustrer le principe de gagner sans se battre ( SUN TZU dit : le combat est gagné avant d'être engagé).

Un bon stratège est un fin psychologue, il arrive rapidement à cerner une personne et à exploiter sa faille. Il connaît ses ennemis et prévoit à l'avance leurs réactions.

Dans le business, une stratégie pour battre ses concurrents, est de se créer ses propres concurrents. Votre concurrent ne sait plus alors qui attaquer. Les grands groupes de mode utilisent cette stratégie.

Travaillez votre capacité à établir des stratégies et le monde sera à votre portée.

Read-Fish-Blew-Fish

This app was fine at first. But after making two size charts I wasn't able to create any more. I want to download again but I'm worried I'll just encounter the same issue.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Hi there - sorry you're having this issue. Our support team have emailed you to correct the problem - please could you respond to them and they'll have it fixed in no time!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

PodcastMerch.com

wow - first of all the app does exactly what it's supposed to do, and easily - but I also screwed something up - because I am very new to shopify - and this guy went above and beyond and fixed everything for me. amazing - you want this app on your store!

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Our support team are here to help whenever you need assistance. Don't forget to check out our other apps and all the best with your online business!

Best regards

Eastside Co

linnac

I'm tried several times,Always show error when creating charts, what's the problem? Anyone can help ?

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Hi - thanks for your review. We're sorry you're having issues getting the app working on your store. Our support team have emailed you - if you respond to their message they'll get it up and running in no time. (If you're happy with the outcome, revisiting the 3 star review would be really appreciated too.)

Thanks

Eastside Co

aanswr

This app is a saviour. Works like charm. Support is amazing and quick to respond. Thanks a lot Louis. Saved my day.

Developer reply

August 22, 2019

Many thanks for your review! We've passed your feedback onto Louis as well, and he said it was a pleasure to help you out :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

KingStyle

The app is a little bit vague on how to install and use it. But the support team is great! So in the end you'll get the hoper-for result.

Developer reply

August 22, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a review - sorry you found the installation instructions a bit vague. We'll review and see if we can make them clearer.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Tahui Apparel

I used this app to help me with organising my sizing guide! It is so easy to work with, I am really impressed.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thanks so much for your great review; we're glad the app is working well for you! Don't forget to check out our other apps.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43