Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows efficient creation of tailored size charts. It integrates well with various Shopify themes and offers reliable performance. Merchants value the customization options and automatic linking of size charts to products using tags. Despite being free, it provides high-quality service, with customer support praised for their prompt and helpful responses.

December 16, 2016

Really helpful little app. Ideal for if you need individual size charts per product or style.

Planks Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
August 5, 2017

Hi guys.
Royi here.
Your app is awesome.
There should be a chance to leave a small png / jpg file under the chart, for clarifications. That would be a good add-on.

Designs By Royi B
Israel
About 6 years using the app
September 10, 2017

The team at Size Matters has been so helpful with getting my size chart up and running. Thank you!

La Petite Ecoliere
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited December 10, 2019

Awesome app I love how it just updates all products
the easiest way to add size guide to apparel stores. perfect customer support!

Amztee
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
November 11, 2016

Just what I was looking for. My size chart now looks professional and very efficient service. Thank you.

Misty Cashmere
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
November 29, 2017

Great Product recommend the product

Tbase
India
About 5 years using the app
June 28, 2019

Love this app. It integrates super well into our theme, and definitely love how you can create different charts based on the tags!

Ivory Parke
United States
About 5 years using the app
Elysium Apps replied July 1, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of Size Matters - we really appreciate it, and are glad it's working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited September 22, 2022

Their app is efficient and easy to use. I even like the size chart, not too big or little. Thank you Eastside for a job well done.

Crystal Fizzy
United States
About 5 years using the app
Elysium Apps replied December 10, 2021

Ah, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're glad you're so happy with the app.

Best

Eastside Co

June 20, 2018

Wow. Thank you. You saved me a lot of coding. Works perfectly!!

Super Proof
Canada
About 5 years using the app
August 20, 2017

Great little app - saved me a buttload of time (technical term) with it's simple table charts and is soooo easy to use. Adding it to each product is a breeze. Love, love, love! Thanks guys :D

Artemiss Creations
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app