ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
581 reviews
581 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
581 reviews
December 6, 2020

I absolutely love this app, it's easy to use and the customer support is brilliant. I had problems installing it but being technologically-challenged the fault was on me. I contacted customer support and they got back to me instantly and helped me fix the problem right away. Thanks once again!

Fierce Fitness Store
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Elysium Apps replied December 7, 2020

Hi there

Firstly, thank you for the glowing review of the app and our support team, we really appreciate it and we're happy that it's working so well on your store.

Best wishes

Eastside Co

November 26, 2020

I highly recommend this application. It is very easy to use and fulfills its purpose of showing a size chart on the product page. Great customer service too.

Escama Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Elysium Apps replied November 27, 2020

Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time, it really helps us, and other merchants when they're deciding whether to download the app for themselves.

All the best

Eastside Co

November 15, 2020

The size charts look way better than what I'd had before (tables in product description), and the app makes it easy to manage multiple different charts, and to swap out one chart for another across a whole category if I switch from one supplier to another and the sizes are a bit different. Big time saver.

East Coast AF Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied November 17, 2020

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to review the app - we're really pleased it's working well for your store! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps that can help clothing stores generate more sales and revenue.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

October 23, 2020

Easy to use but above all the support is fantastic, they reply really quickly and they sort issues out really fast

Big Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Elysium Apps replied October 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We've passed your feedback to our support team.

Best

Eastside Co

October 20, 2020

It's a very easy to use app that places a nice, simple size guide in you store. They are also very responsive to help requests. I emailed them, and they solved my issue in a day.

Wallace White
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Elysium Apps replied October 20, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review! Always happy to help and we're glad you're pleased with the app.

All the best

Eastside Co

October 17, 2020

I am very happy, easy to use. Excellent support, very high availability, very kind and helpful. I recommend it to everybody

kidskawaii
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
Elysium Apps replied October 19, 2020

Hey there

Thank you for taking the time to write your review - we appreciate it. And we're really happy that our support team were able to help you out and that you love the app!

Best

Eastside Co

October 16, 2020

I used Size Matters to create a size charts for a few of my products. Initially, I was having an issue with the size chart not integrating but I reached out to the Size Matters team and they were amazing! They immediately responded to my email and worked really hard to fix my issue. Now everything works and looks great! I definitely recommend using this app!!

Kaupassa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied October 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased you like the app and that we were able to help you get it set up!

Best

Eastside Co

October 13, 2020

Very good app. Lets you make as many size charts as you want. Support is amazing. Got my integration issue resolved by their support team within a day.

Tabassum
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Elysium Apps replied October 13, 2020

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app!

Best regards

Eastside Co

October 10, 2020

This app is extremely easy to use and has several features that make editing my product pages a breeze. You can easily customize the size and contents of the chart. The chart can be placed on your page by simply placing a keyword for the chart in your keyword list on your product page. You can also place text before and after the size chart. This makes it simple to transfer the information about each specific product to the product page without having to type it into every product page...simply put your keyword for the chart in the keyword section of your page and it will add the information-before and after your size chart- and the size chart to the product page. This is a great way to include measuring instructions for fit, care/washing instructions for the item or even ordering information.
By far, this is one of the best apps in my toolbox.

Studio 22 Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Elysium Apps replied October 12, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for such a comprehensive review of the app! Other merchants considering sizing chart apps will get an excellent overview of how ours works from your write-up. Don't forget to check out some of our other apps and see if they could be of benefit to your store as well.

Best regards

Eastside Co

October 5, 2020

This app allowed us a much needed update on our size charts. It was also very helpful to be able to upload images of size charts we designed! Apart from being a very easy and flexible tool to use, the support we received from the developers was wonderful. The team was super patient and knowledgeable, and helped us resolve issues we'd been dealing with for weeks. Thank you!

Eight-X
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Elysium Apps replied October 5, 2020

Hi

Thanks so much for your positive review! We're really delighted it's working so well on your store and that our support team could help out.

Best regards

Eastside Co