Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its exceptional customer support, ease of use, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify and Vimeo. They value its automation features, especially for pre-paid digital products, and its reliable digital file delivery. The app's customization options, storage capacity, and cost-effectiveness are also appreciated. Its longevity and recent addition of subscription integration have been praised for simplifying digital product distribution and subscription management.

October 21, 2016

It's exactly what we were looking for! Namely, hosting digital products with a simple way for users to access their digital purchase history so that they never have to worry about misplacing their files. I like the degree to which the app is customizable as well. Works great out of the box, but I always like to tweak and I'm not afraid to play with code, and I love apps that let me do that.

Growing Up Goddess
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 16, 2016

Great app and excellent service, we couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommended.

Pixellogo
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2022

I sell digital content, designs to load onto electronic sewing machines. My customers have been asking if they can download designs they purchased previously. I installed Sky Pilot for this purpose. It is SO easy to use and it does exactly what I want it to DO. In addition, the support group has been so incredibly responsive. (I didn't need much support, the app is so easy to use, but when I did need it... the support was perfect.)
I was so happy to find that in addition to my original goal with Sky Pilot, I found that I could use the Sky Pilot Video Integration to make my tutorials easily available to customers.
What a score.
This is absolutely the best app I have used with Shopify.
Thank you to everyone at Sky Pilot.

Bullard Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2015

The best download app we have ever tried (and we've tried a lot of them). Sky Pilot has all the features we have ever needed (bulk uploading, the ability to apply the same download to multiple product variants, the ability to send new updated downloads to customers and notify them, etc.). We highly recommend.

Joyfulnoiserecordings
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 1, 2018

Outstanding customer service! Sometimes its hard to find excellent customer service AFTER you have purchased a product. But Andrew was very helpful and responsive anytime I needed help setting up or customizing SkyPilot with our theme. Your help and support is very much appreciated and I would definitely recommend this product.

***UPDATE: I had to write another review. Several months after having purchased the app, the customer service is still outstanding! Andrew is very responsive and always happy to help. And the Sky Pilot app is excellent. Its easy to use, easy to set up and it does exactly what it says. 5 Stars across the board.

Gaugegirltraining
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 22, 2021

A fantastic app, it has worked perfectly from day 1. But what has been appreciated most of all is the email support. The team at sky pilot are responsive and open to suggestions for improving the product. Even going as far as assisting with integration and customisation. Definitely an excellent choice for digital file delivery and management.

RevitHQ
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2021

I am using this app to deliver digital files to my customers. The Sky Pilot staff have been very helpful. I truly appreciate their exceptional customer support!

CTK Clinical Lung Health Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2019

After several months of absolutely no problems one did pop up. I instantly emailed and within just a couple of hours the problem was solved! I couldn't be happier with the app or their customer service!

Cherry Bomb Vinyls
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2019

I have been using Sky Pilot for just over a year now. I have never had any issue with emails being delivered and customers having access to their downloads. It is very easy to use.
I recently updated my theme and forgot to reenter the code to give access to downloads through customer accounts. They helped me fix it and responded to quickly to emails.
Thanks Sky Pilot!

Mrs Amy123
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 29, 2020

App davvero fantastica era quello di cui avevo bisogno è da 1 anno che la utilizzo ha sempre funzionato bene e il supporto è sempre disponibile... 5 stelle meritate

Simmer Dream
Italy
About 1 year using the app