Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 455 reviews

Smart Shipping Supply

Excellent app and support! Their app is easy to use and support was very helpful. Highly recommend!

UnEarthed® Premium Scented Candles

This is a FABULOUS APP. There are too many themes on Shopify that say the offer this or that kind of menu, only to learn things are so terribly limited. And if something isn't going your way, just send an email and they respond more rapidly than your other average app. Litterally just had a question 5 minutes ago and it's already been addressed. Granted it's middle of the night but it's still faster, even on a busy day, than other apps. TRY IT! Our sales increased immediately when we installed this by the way.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

TOYBOX

Excellent Mega Menu. I needed some help to get this set up on my site and the service from the support team was excellent. The menu is now live on my site at www.toybox.com.cy. I'm very happy and have paid for the year. Can highly recommend this menu app.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Toony's Place

Perfect app! very intuitive and easy to use, and have beautiful templates.
Very happy with that app

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

AAABB-Gaming

it is a good app that helps someone who would like to create or design their ideal main menus, and set up several sub-menus by free!! the free version is enough for us, and the prompt response service!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

NuOrganic

Very nice to build Megamenu.
Best megamenu builder I have ever used.
Highly recommend using this app.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

oraperte

Davvero un'applicazione completa già per chi utilizza solo il piano base. Complimenti agli sviluppatori. Interessante è inserire le immagini nel menù, da utilizzare con delle foto promozionali.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

GS4LESS

Great app for building a better navigation. Very easy to use and look great! Great customer service is provided.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

About Accessories

Great app for building your own custom navigation and super fast support in case you run into problems. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Influïm

It is definitely the most complete and customizable mega menu app in the shopify store, as well as easy and intuitive. Although the best without a doubt is the technical service: effective, fast and friendly. Sebastian has solved all the problems and at the end I have achieved the mega menu that I wanted. It is simply amazing.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Menu. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46