Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 333 reviews

tumoondo

Buscábamos una app para insertar un menú con imágenes para nuestra tienda tumoondo.com, esta es perfecta y muy intuitiva, por ahora estamos utilizando la versión free pero no descartamos acceder a la versión de pago. Muy recomendable

JULIE MILLER AFRICAN CONTEMPORARY

It really creates beautiful menus even though I'm still using the free option.
Great company, great tool, easy to use (I haven't even bothered to read the documentation).
Been using it for months now and love it!!!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

GoGetIndia

This is extremely good. I am experimenting all the mega menu and another tab menu. The support is also good.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

kiddybag

This app really helped a lot. Its super easy to create nice and good looking menus. A lot of features are included. Very good.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

CrystalGlow

Excellent! Brilliant! Easy to use and cannot fault it at all! Would highly recommend. Does everything i need

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

JUNOFIT

I used this app to upgrade the look of my menu on my store.I like how its so easy to set up . Looks great!

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Protect Signs

Excellent App. Easy to set up and it looks great. Very happy with the results its provided. Well worth a try!

Developer reply

November 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.
We're happy that you enjoy our app.

Bricks & Minifigs South Jordan & SLC

Great app! very well put, helps you make use of megamenu features even if your theme does not allow you to. Keep up the great work!
Easy to use, great presentation, many options on how to create and populate your menus. Go to bricks and minifigs slc dot com and checkout our menu so you know what I am talking about.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Bertha & Ko’s

Very easy to use! I like it! Installed ad up ad running quickly Try it out for yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

bendita.shop

LOVE IT IS ONE OF THE BEST APPS ON THE MARKET I COMPLETELY RECOMEND MOSTLY BECAUSE IS VERIMUCH A GOOD INVEST

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 33 34