FREE Tabs ‑ Product page tabs

FREE Tabs ‑ Product page tabs

by TK Digital Ltd

Tabs for your Product page. Fully customizable free tabs.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 1133 reviews


It's good. I like it other than they disappear every now and again... hopefully this gets fixed and I can actually use it.


really cool app, as soon as i set it up, the websito looked a way better ! I also modified the color to fit with my website theme and it looks perfect !!

Flory's Online

Was Perfect, until the app updates and is no longer free. Im now having to re-do all my tabs as they've reset !!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Sorry to hear that. We sent an email about this update. We had to take hard decision to turn off app support or ask merchants for a small contribution.

Egyptian Leather Union

Usfull and good applection,it help me to sell my products, and to inform my clients with a rules and more .


Exactly what I needed. Fully customizable. Took a minute to figure out how to get different custom tabs for each product but after that it was smooth sailing.

Old Mill Steel

Broke theme do not get.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Sorry to hear that. Good news!
Today we released an update which should not brake your theme when you uninstall app without deactivation app itself.

We also added dozens of new theme support along with the most popular review apps


Great app. Does everything I need it to.
I am however a little upset that I now have to pay a fee in order to use this app that was completely free when I downloaded it. Will likely be shifting to a new app that does not come with a monthly or yearly charge..

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Sorry to loose you! Unfortunately we had to ask you for a small contribution so to save app and not shut it down.

Workout Clothes Shop

I haven't even activated the options inside the app because I read it can mess up the content of your theme after you remove it. So I removed the app without activating any option and it still messed up my theme and left code that shows up on my product page!! Never use this app if you don't want your Shopify store ruined by messing up your theme code.

*After your reply edit*

You are not saying the truth:
- first of all I didn't activated any options because after I installed the app I went to read the 1 star reviews just to be sure. After I read that other people had this problem and it messed up their themes, I decided to delete the app without activating the options.
-second of all after I uninstalled the app it didnt removed the bs-tabs.liquid file that it created when i installed it. And that file is messing up my product page, even after doing what you said in your support video

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Update 19.03.2019
We just released a new update which should support your theme. We added dozens of new themes and new review apps.

Sorry to hear that.

App does not include our code into theme unless you click button activate inside app.

App also automatically removes code when merchant clicks button deactivate. So there should not be any issues.

We also strongly suggest to spend 1 minute and create backup version before doing any actions.

We are happy to assist you if you still need us.


Good app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.FFD


it was very easy to install this product tab add on, very good for time saving and store customisation