SmartrMail Email Marketing SMS

SmartrMail Email Marketing SMS

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
524 reviews
524 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
524 reviews
Edited November 21, 2019

Finally, an email marketing gathering machine just follow their advice and you will get emails. I have gained like 103 in a month that is pretty good because most of them came after I followed their advice. And I used free app

dogparentsonline.com
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited October 22, 2019

I have just sent out my first 2 Newsletters! The results have been amazing and they were so easy to do, because of the simple templates and the great on-line support!

PPW/A-Line/Arrow Hobby
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 1, 2019

The automated mails work like a charm and saves us so much time. Highly recommended. Also great customer service.

FeelFriday
Norway
Time spent using app: 6 months
SmartrMail replied October 1, 2019

Thanks FeelFriday team, it really means a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any more help with getting more awesome automations set up :)

September 30, 2019

Tried a few different apps before this one. You won't regret it, saves you a lot of time, super easy to work with anybody can do it. You can also use it through the Shopify Mobile App which is great. Super effective for any business, especially if you are an independent small to medium scale business, will work for you in the background while your busy doing other things. Compared to others its fairly priced too

Banana Industries
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 25, 2019

Added this before got overwhelmed. tried different ones came back to this, its actually easier then I thought! quick customer service!

NEFË
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 24, 2019

The service is AMAZING. We should have switched over from mailchimp to this app a long time ago. Mail chimp is so hard to use, and its near impossible to reach the service department. Nick and his team was able to move everything over for us from mailchimp. Just take the plunge, and let his team take over!! Nothing to lose!

Vitality Air Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SmartrMail replied September 25, 2019

Thank you Moses! Glad to see that you enjoy the app 😊

September 3, 2019

Their customer service is AMAZING! Seriously, they're legit. They get back to you within the same day of your trouble and are always willing to get their hands dirty and dig into your account to help! I love that hands on experience! Their platform is super easy to navigate too. Definitely recommend for small businesses just getting started. This is definitely the e-mail platform for you.

Three Cords Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 28, 2019

Really happy we found this app. All round perfect for everything you need. Nicolas has been super helpful & does a great job.

Bitesoft co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
SmartrMail replied August 28, 2019

Thank you Luke and Alexis 😊 This really means a lot to our team.

We'll remain available if you have any question or need any help with your automation setup!

August 28, 2019

Customer support is amazing ..responses are personal , with screen shots of MY store . Has everything you need to run off your online store , without extra stuff that gets in the way . Easy to set up , nice type faces , and intuitive. Very happy

frockk
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SmartrMail replied August 28, 2019

Thank you Kathryn! 😊Always a pleasure to help you through this setup. Looking forward to getting all your automations setup!

August 28, 2019

I really love this app and the people behind it. Has most of the functionality of the previous app I was using, but with SmartrMail you can speak to/message with real people. People who are helpful and can help navigate. The only reason for a 4 star v. 5 star review is because I’d like to see bit more functionality and design elements. BUT, I know these are in the works.

Buck Naked Soap Company Inc
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year