Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Points & referrals. Attract & retain your most loyal customers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 3938 reviews

snuggkids

Great customer service! Got a bit stuck setting up, but I went to the online chat section and the issue was resolved within 5 minutes.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

So happy that I could help today! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review -Jade <3

NiceG Factory_Sale

Great app. rewards and referrals setiings, emails everything working nicely. Great customer support.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so happy to hear your kind words <3

Toki Mats

Smile is simultaneously robust but easy to use and understand for customers. Their team is super helpful during onboarding. Would recommend!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :) We are super happy we could help today! <3

Áo Broth

Lynn was my POC & was amazing in coming up with a solution to my needs. Such great service is a dime a dozen and I'm looking forward to implementing Smile in our business

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! 💗 We appreciate your business and truly want to see your business grow with us. It was a pleasure chatting with you today! - Lynn 😊

dbakers Miami

I use this app to link my online store rewards program with my POS system. It's amazing this way customers can win and redeem points in any location and online! The easiest way to please your customers

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

I am so glad that you and your customers are enjoying Smile! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure chatting with you today 💛 - Nicole

Jubel

Easy to use app, simple to set up, and has all the features you want from a loyalty/referral app. The main one I was looking for was a way to reward referrer and referred person the same reward, but at different times. Smile does just that. Customer support was super speedy and helpful.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

I am glad you were able to find all the features you were looking for! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review😊 It was a pleasure speaking with you today 💛 -Nicole

UpCircle Beauty

Amazing customer support from Nicole to help us unlock an additional feature that we needed for our Shopify Plus stores. Thank you Nicole!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad that we were able to help you today. It was a pleasure chatting with you :) -Nicole

StuckUpDoll

jade was right on point , when helping me today i love this app for my customers!! i recommend this app

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! So happy I could help you today -Jade 💝

The Farm Life

Highly Recommend. Easy to navigate, and when I had any trouble with it, the customer service is excellent and quick (thank you Jade!) with guiding through any issues/confusion.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review 💖 We're so glad to have been able to help! :)

Natural Foundation Supplements

Amazing support. thank you Joshua for taking the time to make me a personalize loom to show me how to get the most from the app

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Joshua ✨ :)

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 393 394
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 393 394