Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Build loyalty with points, referrals, & retention marketing

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 3337 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 2844 reviews

Affliction Clothing

Smile is an excellent rewards program! Our brand has a loyal fanbase, and we've definitely seen our customers sign-up and take advantage of the rewards we're able to offer through it. We've enjoyed working with the Smile team, who all want to help us present the best possible Rewards experience to our customer.

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We really appreciate it! 😊

www.fit365.com

This app is a MUST HAVE for all e-commerce store owners that want to take their customer's user experience to the next level with customized rewards program.

Not only that, the fact that they have customer support chat using another one of our favorite apps (Intercom.io) is a plus. Shoutout to Kellen and Maggie for the great support! :-)

- Kyle Musser
Digital Marketing Director

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thanks Kyle! We really appreciate the five-star review and the awesome feedback about our app and Support team. 😄

Reckless Trash

worth it!! I absolutely love this app for creating a cute, not annoying pop-up perks program! It's also fully customizable, even with free!

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thanks so much for the five-star review! Our design team works hard to make our app beautiful :)

Grounded Sage Skincare

This has been a beautiful app to work with in comparison to our previous rewards app. The service is exceptional as well. There are a few intuitive pieces I would like to adjust but it's very user-friendly

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, and the five-star review! :)

Baby Face Diary

This is a great App for those who look for their customer's happy face as for Rewards and Perks. I've been searching many similar apps and decide to use Smile.io and I Smile now ^^

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

We're so happy to have made you Smile :) Thanks for the five-star review!

MistHub

Great app. A lot of great features to help build loyal customer base including referral program, social sharing and integration with other apps.
www.misthub.com

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your feedback! We're so happy you've had so much success using our app. :)

KindLivingSupermarket

Brilliant app, works really well on my website, it is highly recommended. The app can be nicely customised and easy to install.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We really appreciate it :)

Parsek1

This app does exactly what you expect, which is a sign of quality these days. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your feedback! We're always trying to improve our product to make it the best it can be for merchants like you. :)

Sweet Ava's Paper

Very easy to use and my customers love it! Installation was fast. Customization is a breeze to match my branding.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy to hear that your customers are loving our app!

MYBAMBOOBRUSH

Amazing app! Simple to use and extremely easy to set up. Easy way to boost traffic to your site and get referrals.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review and awesome feedback! :)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 284 285
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 284 285