Reviews (6,171)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

August 2, 2016

Great Program. It has been a little difficult for me/my customers and have had some complaints, but overall it is a great program. I do wish there was a phone number to speak with someone directly, rather than having to go back and forth on email.

Mommas Best Homemade
United States
Over 7 years using the app
October 12, 2016

Awesome free app, I only wish there was an option for giving customers points at our own discretion (attending classes, for example)!

Crunch Natural Parenting
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2019

Our fans love getting rewards from The Plume Room. Discounts on vape products and referral bonuses create excitement. Smile works very well, and offers a customizable reward program.
https://www.theplumeroom.com

Theplumeroom
United States
Over 7 years using the app
August 18, 2017

Better than the other app I tested out and got charged almost $150 for losing money.

Kevencraftrituals
United States
About 7 years using the app
February 2, 2017

Seems good so far, having a difficult time editing how to earn points though.

Pirates Pigtails
United States
About 7 years using the app
September 23, 2015

Great rewards app, needs a few more features in the free subscription.

Theplayground
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
November 8, 2022

Fantastic App , prompt customer service when i needed it ! Integrates well with Klavigo and Shopify

Double C Saddlery Australia
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
Smile.io replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, super glad we could help today :) - Jade <3

December 9, 2023

Great support and service when there are issues. Thank you for assisting us in resolving the problems we faced.

LOFT HOME
Singapore
8 months using the app
Smile.io replied December 12, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words about our support team! I have reached out to you to see if there's any feedback you could provide that would help us understand how we can improve our app from your perspective. See you over in the chat threads 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

Live Chat Manager - Brandon

February 16, 2019

Great app, easy to integrate, beyond over priced. They hold a bit of a monopoly on the market and they sure milk it.

Crumble Candle Co.
United States
About 6 years using the app
Smile.io replied March 26, 2019

Thank you for reaching out and for the valuable feedback!

April 7, 2022

Good app, good response time to problems. Sometimes rewards are issued as a discount code, and sometimes as a gift card code. Haven't been able to figure out why yet.

Dinkydoo Fabrics
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! This is truly valuable to us! Should you still have any questions, please reach out to help@smile.io 🙏