Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its impact on marketing and customer retention, praising its user-friendly interface, robust automation, and real-time analytics. It's widely used for SMS and WhatsApp marketing, order confirmations, and customer retargeting. Merchants commend its seamless operation, exceptional performance, and supportive team. The app's features, such as SMS notifications and scratch card gamification, are appreciated for boosting customer engagement and loyalty. Some merchants report increased sales and conversions, highlighting its security and cost-effectiveness.

November 22, 2022

We already subscribed for premium plan for 5 months and we did not get approved for sms SENDER ID .. Customer service not helpful they asked for many documents to be filled we did all the requested documents with no results they take long time to reply your requested only the nice thing is easy to adjust the sms text

United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
December 22, 2020

التطبيق لا يعمل في السعودية يرسل لكن الرسالة ماتوصل الى جميع الشبكات الموجودة ---------------------------------------------

Saudi Arabia
5 days using the app
Shipway replied December 23, 2020


We are sorry to hear that your experience with SMS Marketing + Cart Recovery app wasn't as per your expectations. As already mentioned, you were not able to send the messages because you have not enabled the Abandoned Cart Notification Status. Incase you're still facing issue, feel free to write to us at support@onjection.com

Team Onjection