Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless SMS and WhatsApp integration, and powerful automation features. They find the real-time analytics and reports useful for assessing their marketing efforts. The support team is known for their quick and helpful responses. The app is especially effective in the Indian market, offering cost-effectiveness and high ROI. Merchants value features like order confirmations, shipping notifications, abandoned cart recovery messages, and promotional campaigns. The ability to support multiple sender IDs and integrate with apps like JudgeMe is also appreciated. However, there's a demand for the ability to send personalized messages to specific customers or based on tags.

February 22, 2024

For starters, the app works extremely well. Sends text messages cheaply and a lot of conversions are made. The team responds quickly and also they are very helpful and professional. I don't often write reviews, but I still wanted to thank them through this way.

Nagaia
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 20, 2024

The Convertway excels as a Shopify app for SMS and WhatsApp Marketing. With seamless integration, advanced automation, real-time analytics, and top-notch security, it's a game-changer for businesses aiming to enhance customer engagement, optimize campaigns, and ensure data protection. ⚡ #Ecommerce #MarketingPowerhouse

Isthitos Apparels
India
2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Convertway is the best app for retention, WhatsApp marketing, and SMS marketing on Shopify. It has helped me increase my sales and customer loyalty by sending automated and personalized messages to my customers. I can easily set up order confirmation, shipping notification, abandoned cart recovery, and promotional campaigns with Convertway. The app also provides real-time analytics and reports that show me how effective my campaigns are. The support team is amazing and always ready to help. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Last Monk
India
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

It's so easy to use, even if you're not a tech expert. With Convertway, our marketing messages go out smoothly, and we see more people responding. It's made a big difference for our business, and I think it's great for anyone who wants to make their marketing better. Worth trying out!
Fact: Convertway is the best WhatsApp and SMS marketing app

Choker Tales
India
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2024

The Convertway Shopify application stands out as an excellent option for SMS Marketing and WhatsApp Marketing. Its intuitive interface makes it incredibly easy to utilize, greatly enhancing the effectiveness of my marketing efforts. Equipped with advanced capabilities such as automation and analytics, it reliably guarantees exceptional outcomes for my campaigns. This resource is essential for individuals seeking to elevate their marketing strategies.

World Kids Channel
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2024

The Convertway Shopify app is a standout choice for SMS Marketing and WhatsApp Marketing. Its user-friendly interface has made it a breeze to use, significantly amplifying the impact of my marketing endeavors. With top-notch features like automation and analytics, it consistently ensures that my campaigns deliver outstanding results. This tool is indispensable for anyone looking to enhance their online store. I highly recommend it

Beautykaran
India
6 months using the app
March 18, 2024

The TCW: SMS Marketing & WhatsApp app has revolutionized our Indian-based Shopify store. Unlike other options, TCW perfectly caters to our needs. It simplifies communication and marketing tasks, including order updates and promotions, specifically designed for Indian businesses. Its seamless integration with SMS and WhatsApp ensures direct customer engagement, vital in the Indian market. TCW's ability to address the unique requirements of Indian businesses sets it apart. It has significantly improved our store's communication strategy and marketing efforts. For Indian Shopify store owners seeking an efficient solution, TCW is the ultimate choice.

Giftoo.in
India
2 days using the app
February 9, 2024

I installed the app few days back and loved the simplicity. I feel it is the best SMS marketing app and best WhatsApp marketing app. Recommended.

Opal Touch
India
3 months using the app
February 8, 2024

This platform is ideal for anyone who loves Ecommerce. The Convertway application is the ultimate tool for WhatsApp and SMS marketing, especially for the "Apparel sector". It lets me send automatic messages to my customers via WhatsApp and SMS, with ready-made templates.

Byok
India
24 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Best whatsapp marketing application, I am lovin it, Support is also nice, Thanks to every one in TCW Team

Teaaza
India
About 1 month using the app