Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
884 reviews
656 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
656 reviews
March 12, 2022

Easy like Sunday morning. Such a nice experience and UI. We'll see about the results but the process was fire, segments are already made and i trust their data

N$VNE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 12, 2022

good very no problem That the details about my experience with this app.I think you should continue..

Electro Deals Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 7, 2022

i had to connect my snapchat to my shopify store...very easy to set up.very good..cant wait to explore

ALLDEALZ
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited March 7, 2022

So far no issues. In the process of setting up the draft stage, so it's too soon to say. Too soon to rate completely. Ratings should be completed closer to the end of the set-up session.

Online Marketing Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 2, 2022

I have just setup the to my website I did not run ads yet, but it is easy to setup just a pace of keg

Fabulous General Merchant buy Deploy-Tech LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 23, 2022

When using Shopify, it is a great app to use for Snapchat marketing. I still need to try more, but I expect it to help the business grow.

Bodyful
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 17, 2022

I love this app. Very easy to setup. Plese try if you are setting your snapchat account on shopify...

Zeestfashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 16, 2022

Amazingly easy! Very surprised. I've been trying to get access to Snap Chat for years. I'm really ecstatic to finally be able to use snap chat marketing

IGotYou.online
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 10, 2022

the best app for support to business and ads and more and more to introduce the products and services.
thanks

Mdtrademark
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 9, 2022

This app was help full to manage ads on snapchat, i would really recommend this app, this is just totally perfect

Dennispetshop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months