Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
882 reviews
655 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
655 reviews
October 9, 2021

i used the app to help me promote my business and create ads for traffic awareness to my online ecommerce store.

Elle Bee
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited October 8, 2021

wasnt that good. kinda trash honestly im just typing because im required to write something so i can move on

IntellPivot
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 8, 2021

easy and straightforward to use. Hopefully i get a good bang for my buck and see results come through my website

Julian Coffee World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 7, 2021

great and very very easy, why obligate us here to put a minimum of a 100 characters, you guys pushing too hard

iGotSalsa
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 7, 2021

i hope this app will help bring customers to my website, and primary goal will be then to get sales out of it

BB Woodcreations
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 6, 2021

Amazing app, cheers, installs very easily and fully compatible by my store, had an great experience. simply wow

the18mart
India
Time spent using app: 24 days
October 6, 2021

Perfecto. Super facil y conveniente de utilizar. Recomendado. La sincronizacion fue super friendly.

Xerus Imports & Wholesales
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
October 6, 2021

very straight forward, I like it. ...............................................................................

Ever Sew Me
Ireland
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 6, 2021

I'm trying to advertise on Snapchat. I hope it'll help me reach my marketing and advertising goals..

Discountszone
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 5, 2021

i did not have experience to ads in snap chat . i need you me to make business that first time . please help me

Q-lovely women style.com
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 13 days