Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
880 reviews
654 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
654 reviews
July 14, 2020

Nice
I am happy to use this after facebook ads.
Thank you so much snapchat for us to advertise on stories.

LuxuryPirate
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2020

Great!!! Easy tu set-up and use! Video Tutorials are a plus! Freandly dashbords, good support! AAA+++

Le Maitre Patissier
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 9, 2020

Greatt!

Thanks!

Insta Beauty Extensions
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 9, 2020

amazing thank you so much snap chat team :))) It is so beginers friendly this app is the best so far for the ads

FaceRituals
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited July 4, 2020

i used this app to help me run ads for my website, very helpful thankyou snapchat !!!!!!!!!!!!!! would definently reccomend.

HypeForTheLow.
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
July 1, 2020

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

fnitems
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 1, 2020

super-easy, super-friendly and super fast......................................................................................

CasualStocks
South Africa
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 30, 2020

Very easy to navigate, so excited to start my new business with Shopify and snapchat. Working on my new ad campaign

Kristiansklosets
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 30, 2020

Great app that allows me to do what I need to do in my business! I run a Shopify store connected to Snapchat and works great! I love the features and the ability to sell from my catalog.

Case Hands
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 30, 2020

Great app, thanks. Customer service very efficient! I recommend. Every thing went smoothly with our company.

Mysanidad
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days