Ultimate Special Offers

Ultimate Special Offers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
599 reviews
599 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
599 reviews
February 17, 2017

Special offers has been great for our promotional needs on our site. It's much easier to create discounts and BOGO offers compared to other apps we've tried.

It's not available now, but it would be nice to have the capability to select products to discount by specific variant.

The best part about this app is the customer service. They've been very responsive and issues are quickly resolved.

Distil Union
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 16, 2017

Fantastic app! It does exactly what it promises and Supple Apps customer service is friendly & efficient! Can totally recommend this app!

Aaap1
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 years
February 15, 2017

Literally the best discount app on the market. Shopify directed me to another one that ended up costing me $500 in development time and still didn't work. This app took 5 minutes and worked perfect.

Olienbody
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 14, 2017

Great app, very easy to setup. Needed some support for our cart page, and the team at suppleapps helped out straight way.

Amaroc
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 14, 2017

Thank you for your fast help! Went through 3 different discount apps before getting this one to work. Its Great!!! Ask for help setting up :)

Wristwidget
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 14, 2017

Phenomenal app and customer support! It has both simple and complex functionalities that made discounting a breeze for our customers at Telic.

Telicfootwear
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
February 13, 2017

A breeze to install and implement. The support was amazing and super responsive!

Firecider Dev
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 12, 2017

This app is a no brainer for ecommerce stores with more than 10+ products. Easy to setup and create custom upsells/bundles. Unlike the other "upsell" apps this is intuitive and doesnt require coding. The only downside is you cant use a coupon code in addition to a "special offer" which might cause some confusion for customers.

Ryan
www.cavemanevolution.com

Cavemanevolution2
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 11, 2017

Excellent AVAILABLE customer service!

Hb Beauty Bar
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 10, 2017

This app is working GREAT and was super easy to install. The support is excellent too!

Clyppi Com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years