Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 104 reviews

MassagerAid

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Haven't done much yet, but for time being, I'm enjoying what I'm doing. The options are not so overwhelming!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi MassagerAid, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

Apex Deals

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

MagmaHot™

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodvgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi MagmaHot™, thank you for your review :) Happy selling! :)

Honey Bee Stamps

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

Bonablo

Location Canada
Time spent using app 23 days

I love it it's easy to use, look professional adI am waiting for first castmor to see what gonna happen,

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Bonablo, thank you for your review :) Best of luck with selling! :)

BeTech 4 Life™

Location France
Time spent using app 21 days

J'ai vu votre appli sur certains sites et sans toutefois connaître le nom. A force de recherches, je suis tomber sur un forum et vous citait nommemant comme appli à avoir en 2019. Je suis content en tout cas, de l'avoir installé. Merci

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Bonjour BeTech 4 Life ™, merci pour votre avis :)

Shape Your Light

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

this app looks pretty easy to use and pretty decent curious to see how the results pan out hopefully it works.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi Shape Your Light, thank you for the review :)! We are happy you like the app. We're here should you need anything :). Happy selling.

Torgaw

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

cozybabee

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

nice app, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your commen

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Hi cozybabee, thanks for the review! Happy selling!

Local Buzz

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Don’t know yet still learning about the app maybe ask me in a few months time will review then and let you guys know...but looks good so far

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi Local Buzz, thank you for taking the time to write the review:)! Happy selling!