Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and seamless Shopify integration. Its slide cart feature enhances the shopping experience by eliminating constant redirection to the cart page. The app is customizable, compatible with various themes and apps, and works well with bundle management apps. It's known to increase add-to-cart sessions, boost sales, and improve conversion rates. The support team is highly responsive and assists with custom coding and customization. The free version is functional and easy to use for beginners. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile views.

August 29, 2019

I am very happy, the app is very good professional look simple to use.
Highly recommended!

ShopyStube
Germany
About 1 month using the app
November 12, 2019

Don t use the sticky cart but the bottom bar and so far that bar has been working like a charm!Nothing to complain about :-)

Roudbreck
Luxembourg
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you enjoy our app.
Cheers.

September 14, 2022

Amazing app
all free
its incredible
thanks team and the great support that they provide to me a lot of sales
uff thanks

TADEUZ
Dominican Republic
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 15, 2022

Sticky cart has an easy to use interface and it allows me to keep the clean look of my store while increasing conversion rates.

Eevador
United States
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied November 15, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

April 8, 2020

This app is straight amazing. It has everything you want from a sticky cart and more. It's super easy to use and very customizable: everything from the sticky cart icon, to the location of the sticky cart, to the color of the number of how many items are in the cart, and somehow it's free. You can't beat this app!

BinkyBabys
United States
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied April 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

May 7, 2020

I use Sticky Cart and Quick View from qikify - both apps do exactly what promised. And do it excellent! No need to apply custom CSS - lots of things you can adjust inside the apps. Sticky Cart is more then cart with Sticky Bar function - really cool. And I do love their support - even before we buy anything - they provided 5-start assistance. Guys - thank you so much, keep up the high standards!

VITAMAN USA
Australia
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our apps and services. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

November 3, 2022

very cool app i am using it very long time now and i can just say its classy! also the support ist cool

Astary
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 11, 2020

Excellent app and features i loved thanks for this amazing job i really needed thank you qikify team.

Crespo's Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help. Check out other apps from us here you're interested: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/qikify

September 4, 2020

Hey there,
I am just about to launch my store and the support helped me to change the two click ATC bar on mobile to a one click which is awesome! Great & Easy App and support is fast, helpful and very friendly! Thanks a lot!
Kind Regards,
Thomas

heyy-mama
Austria
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

May 26, 2020

Great App .. Efficient and easy to use
Customizable and helps a lot
I'd really recommend it .. Use it guys it worth

MOUSTIQKILLER
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!