ProMap ‑ Store Locator

ProMap ‑ Store Locator

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
567 reviews
38 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
38 reviews
Edited November 16, 2022

The app works well, the customer service a little less. However it works, customer support should be better.

Blondesister
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
Amai replied November 18, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

January 14, 2022

So far so good, had a little trouble setting up the custom API key, but customer service was very responsive and I'm enjoying the app's functionality. Thanks

Vivid Reign
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 22, 2021

The support has been extremely helpful and responsive! I wish the page design was less limited and more functional for those who are 100% comfortable with coding, but the app works the way it should and will continue to use for all websites.

Cezanne Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 5, 2021

The app works fine. The customer service was great when I had a question about the app. Thank you guys!

La La Land
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 15, 2021

They have great tech support which I used twice and they responded and resolved within 24 hours which was amazing. App is easily customizable and upload friendly. My only feedback would be on mobile design, it feels a bit clunky right now from an UX perspective but otherwise great app!

Pehr Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 11, 2021

The app works well for over 8,000 locations. I had no issues uploading the locations file, which I did have with other apps I tried. Setting it up was not simple, but I did have good tech support throughout. The only issue I have is that the design of the input form takes up a lot of room on the page. Overall I am finding this to be a very good app.

Dumond
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 24, 2021

Very good app and very helpful customer service. They were timely and made additional customisations quickly.

Maxisaver
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 12, 2020

Useful app for our website! Helps our dealers engage in prospective clients. Also lets our customer's find installers in their area.

Infotainment.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 10, 2020

Excellent support. Very prompt and quick to resolve any issues. Was able to fix an issue within just a few days of reaching out!

Zone Offroad
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited November 10, 2020

This map is pretty good. As a non-techie, I had to stumble through the process, but Luna on the help desk was very helpful and attentive. The map is up and running, and we're happy we chose Secomapp.
I would have given 5 stars if the written and video instructions were more helpful.

We'Moon
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year