Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

Edited December 21, 2018

Great app, simple and easy to use for multiple and complex delivery options. Amazing and quick customer service and support! We highlighted an issue with the app and how it doesn't quite work for UK delivery. They got the dev team on it immediately and it was rectified within 24 hours. And this was at the weekend!

The Vineking
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2018

Great app!!!! Thanks for all the help.

Our Essence Beauty Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2020

We use this app for delivery as well as pick up. Upon review of the various ones out there, this was the best to customize to what we needed considering the work around options that are necessary due to shopify rules. Everyone has their own way of needing their pick up and delivery app to work, here you can find the help and support you need to get it right.

Kingfisher Oceanside Resort & Spa
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2021

Great app; We have been using this app for a couple months to manage our customers expectations when it comes to lead time. Some of our products are baked once the order comes in and this app has helped immensely. It also allowed us to easily set-up a delivery radius for local delivery One issue i had with the app is that when inputting allowed postcodes you have to input individual postcodes i.e EN4 3RD but could not just input EN4 and allow for postcodes with this string match. Because of this we didn't use this feature (which was preferred) and instead used the radius.

Manila To Your Door
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2021

Very beautiful and configurable application, it supports multilingual and the support is always very available and ready to respond to requests

La Tilde
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
September 4, 2020

Awesome app!! I have not actually received pickup orders yet but this app has a lot of options and has great customer service. I tried many apps For the purpose but this is the one!

Uni-T
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2017

Cool app, Solved my problem and it is FREE!

Wnxx
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2022

Good plugin. Works as it supposed to work. Their technical support is fast and top notch! Really helpful people :)

Campusravita Oy
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback. We value customer satisfaction as always, if you require further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us again !

January 24, 2021

We wanted a pickup/delivery app that would be affordable for a small business yet have a lot of parameter controls, so decided to see if this would do the trick. When I had a problem with the setup, they quickly explained what the issue was and how to resolve it. Then later when we wanted to have some products that are pickup/delivery only vs ones that could be shipped too, they customized the code to allow that. Amazing customer support! They went above and beyond. Thanks, Sterling.

Simple Life Things
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 10, 2021

Very, Very ,Very easy to use!!!! So user friendly & what I've been needing! This is a win for sure.

Salt & Sage Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app