Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient management of pickups and deliveries, including features like scheduling and order management. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and its performance. The support team is noted for their quick responses and customization services. It's beneficial for various businesses, leading to time and cost savings, and an improved website experience. Merchants also appreciate the multilingual support and Google Maps compatibility.

November 4, 2020

The app does what it's supposed to! Set up was easy and their support team was very helpful. They made sure that they could get the app working perfectly with our theme. Appreciate it, you guys!

Chef Park's
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2021

Great app; We have been using this app for a couple months to manage our customers expectations when it comes to lead time. Some of our products are baked once the order comes in and this app has helped immensely. It also allowed us to easily set-up a delivery radius for local delivery One issue i had with the app is that when inputting allowed postcodes you have to input individual postcodes i.e EN4 3RD but could not just input EN4 and allow for postcodes with this string match. Because of this we didn't use this feature (which was preferred) and instead used the radius.

Manila To Your Door
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2021

Very beautiful and configurable application, it supports multilingual and the support is always very available and ready to respond to requests

La Tilde
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
September 4, 2020

Awesome app!! I have not actually received pickup orders yet but this app has a lot of options and has great customer service. I tried many apps For the purpose but this is the one!

Uni-T
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2017

Cool app, Solved my problem and it is FREE!

Wnxx
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2021

We wanted a pickup/delivery app that would be affordable for a small business yet have a lot of parameter controls, so decided to see if this would do the trick. When I had a problem with the setup, they quickly explained what the issue was and how to resolve it. Then later when we wanted to have some products that are pickup/delivery only vs ones that could be shipped too, they customized the code to allow that. Amazing customer support! They went above and beyond. Thanks, Sterling.

Simple Life Things
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 10, 2021

Very, Very ,Very easy to use!!!! So user friendly & what I've been needing! This is a win for sure.

Salt & Sage Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2017

Easy to install and setup. Make the process easy.

Fitfoot
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2021

Great app with really fantastic and responsive customer support. The support team has responded and resolved every ticket I've submitted quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!

One Girl Cookies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 28, 2020

Great app, a little tricky to set up but support staff is very helpful. We would recommend this app for in store "Curbside" pick up.

The Riviera Towel Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app