Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

November 24, 2020

so simple and easy - the user experience looks great, and when it looked wonky on desktop, I reached out for help, and they were quick to help provide a fix (even on the weekend!)

maivino
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 4, 2021

This is an awesome app and we are very happy with the end result. Although, my web developer installed it, we at the store find it very easy to manage our orders. Thanks!

Chantal Guillon
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2019

Really fast and helpful customer support. App works great! Now researching other apps by Secomapp. They really seem to have a good thing going!

MissionaryMall
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 21, 2018

Great app, simple and easy to use for multiple and complex delivery options. Amazing and quick customer service and support! We highlighted an issue with the app and how it doesn't quite work for UK delivery. They got the dev team on it immediately and it was rectified within 24 hours. And this was at the weekend!

The Vineking
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2018

Great app!!!! Thanks for all the help.

Our Essence Beauty Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2020

We use this app for delivery as well as pick up. Upon review of the various ones out there, this was the best to customize to what we needed considering the work around options that are necessary due to shopify rules. Everyone has their own way of needing their pick up and delivery app to work, here you can find the help and support you need to get it right.

Kingfisher Oceanside Resort & Spa
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2021

Great app; We have been using this app for a couple months to manage our customers expectations when it comes to lead time. Some of our products are baked once the order comes in and this app has helped immensely. It also allowed us to easily set-up a delivery radius for local delivery One issue i had with the app is that when inputting allowed postcodes you have to input individual postcodes i.e EN4 3RD but could not just input EN4 and allow for postcodes with this string match. Because of this we didn't use this feature (which was preferred) and instead used the radius.

Manila To Your Door
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2021

Very beautiful and configurable application, it supports multilingual and the support is always very available and ready to respond to requests

La Tilde
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
September 4, 2020

Awesome app!! I have not actually received pickup orders yet but this app has a lot of options and has great customer service. I tried many apps For the purpose but this is the one!

Uni-T
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2017

Cool app, Solved my problem and it is FREE!

Wnxx
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app