Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

March 11, 2020

great app, does what it advertises and has great support!
Switched to this app from another store pick up app and this is MILES better. Easier to set up, better UX and great support

NIU Pre-sale
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2020

This app helped me enable the delivery & pickup option for my restaurant just how I want it to. Kudos to the Secomapp team, especially Sterling, for the prompt assistance whenever I need their help.

Mama Lou's Italian
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
April 13, 2021

After 8 months on Shopify with another Pickup/Delivery app that just wasnt doing what i had hoped for, i discovered Secomapp & OMG, its been a gamechanger! Every part of the pick up & delivery process is customisable. I dont know how i managed to do the first 8 months of business without it. The tech support team are unreal. Tommy was super attentive & replied to my numerous emails within hours. I wish there were 10 stars cause i'd be giving all 10.

hugandkissxo.com
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 24, 2019

Really useful and easy to use app - the best thing has been the very prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

Reverie Cafe & Dessert
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 19, 2020

Great support from Sterling Nguyen, fast response and clear helpful instructions. The app is really ideal for unique delivery/pickup system.

Bake N Break
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2020

I used this app to manage deliveries and pick up in my store and it's working great. The team is very efficient and nice to work with. They really do their best to help you. I highly recommend this app and this great team.

Garry Guette
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2017

Great app and helped us a lot in our website

Lesoie
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2022

Assistenza rapida e puntuale per risolvere i problemi in fase di integrazione del plugin. Disponibili anche a personalizzazioni!

Bshopzone
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied June 5, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied.
Good luck to your business :)

February 3, 2021

We are a small artisan bakery in Spain. This app is very well featured and is excellent value, meeting all our needs. We had tried other similar apps but they all fell down because of a bug in Shopify's product which Shopify was in no hurry to fix. Sterling at Secomapp provided a good workaround for this, and the team have been brilliant in customising the app, even making further suggestions as we went along. Full marks!

Lara's Loaf
Spain
About 1 year using the app
February 18, 2021

We started using this app for our product pickup and delivery and it integrated well not only with the checkout but with other apps. Whenever I run into an issue, the support staff has been incredibly helpful. Highly recommend

The Denver Box
United States
About 1 year using the app