Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

December 6, 2020

Super helpful, really gets me organized with local pick-ups and deliveries which are the main basis of my business.

SKINTO
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 4, 2019

Easy setup, great app. Support is also fantastic and willing to make customizations based on the different needs of store locations.

Terra20
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 23, 2023

Does not work with Shopify's Order Printer and can only use their Email Confirmation Template (no customizations). Also had repeated issues with service outages -- delivery option would disappear and reappear randomly. Also had order that were completed without any date selection at all (which is supposedly required to move past cart page to checkout) and their support couldn't explain this or offer any solution and just told us to wait for it to happen again...which it did. Also experienced the date and month switching assignments (so customers who chose January 4 at checkout would get email confirmation reading April 1...ditto Order Printer printouts). We "band-aid-ed" these ongoing issues for months...sometimes contacting their support and sometimes fixing it ourselves with custom code in Email Confirmation template and Order Printer template. We also shared screenshots and snippets of code with Customer Support to demonstrate these issues and prove they were isolated to this app, but Customer Support's responses were of no help. After months of issues, this app's Customer Support finally admitted that their app does not work with Order Printer and that Email Confirmation must exclusively be their template without any changes or customization. If they had admitted this from the start, it would have saved us lots of time and months of subscription fees. This--along with replies from customer service that were not complete sentences and very difficult to understand in English--plus the service outages we experienced and inconsistencies of submitted orders led us uninstall the app.

Goose the Market
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Amai replied March 5, 2023

Thank you for your review. Shopify Order Printer cannot be "plug and play" instantly with other apps as they have issues integrating with their own as well. As mention to you via our support, in order to get it to work, a code snippet is required to be inserted to both your store and the Email Confirmation template (based on the 1 star review of the Shopify Order Printer app, this seems to be the norm).

We had tried to follow up with you several times after sending you the codes but there was no further reply. Do let us know need our further assistance on this.

September 19, 2017

Super easy to install. Great, affordable app to allow for local pickup.

Reliablemedsupply
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2022

Useless app. Useless customer service.
If you value your sanity stay far away from this app. App never works properly and the customer care is never online. In today's day & age 24/7 support is critical.

Jam Clothing
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Amai replied November 15, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. We had made several attempts to contact you. We replied the chat, sent and email and even made attempts to call you. In each attempt you never replied.

January 24, 2018

This is a great app. It does just what we want it to do. It looks great on the checkout page. The support from Nickolas was terrific.

Finewinecellars
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 9, 2020

The app has helped our business tremendously! Also, the customer service is so helpful and so quick!

Trayz & Co
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2018

Again support has been extremely helpful assisting us to implement some changes in the website. Very quick and effective service! We are very happy with this app.

Once the app was installed I had a few issues that needed to be fixed before it went live. Nicolas Bui (Secomapp support worker) was immensely helpful and surpassed all my expectations.

Mercato Food And Wine
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 18, 2018

Haven't had the chance to use this app yet. Our products are shipped from a different location so it would be nice to be able to assign the amount of inventory that can be picked up at another location.

Duranoutdoors
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 18, 2020

This app has been so helpful, especially during this covid-19 period. We have had it for about 6 months now. The help team responded timely and was able to help me with my questions and integrations. I definitely recommend.

SAAP Lao Kitchen
United States
About 2 years using the app