Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

April 17, 2018

Easy to use and set up.
Support was very helpful and quick

Agrowplow
Australia
About 2 years using the app
September 29, 2021

This app has been great for our store. The support has been amazing. They go above and beyond to help and have been able to customize several areas. Thanks!

St. Louis Cheese Boards, LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 9, 2021

This app is exactly what we were looking for. Also there is an amazing team behind this app. Support is fast and clear.

voerwaarts-circulair
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
April 3, 2018

Great app, very useful for my store

Cathys Eshop
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
December 23, 2020

Great App. User friendly. Love how it ran and integrated smoothly with the Shopify platform. Not much to it.

GOODIES FOR KIDDIES
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 10, 2020

This app works well and has the best features (auto-detect location, shipping options based on product tag, lead time, etc) as compared to other store pickup app that we tested. It is also the cheapest but packed with relevant features.
Great support from Sterling and the whole Dev Team!!! The support is superb. Sterling is very responsive, and truly helpful. 5 stars to Secomapp for this great app!

SnackCentralPH
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2017

*updated 15/11/2017 - Had a few hiccups when change of theme, problem taken care fast by Nicolas. Once again the support is just fast and customization request are done fast too. It just amazing support.

Great app!! Great support from Luna with fast response and action. We were using a different app before and just migrated to this app. Hope to get more feature soon.

Sharifahtrd
Malaysia
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2017

So far this app is great and what I've been looking to add to our store for some time now.... I'm giving it 4 stars only because I'd like one addition - we'd like to be able to put a minimum order requirement for this app to fire as an option on checkout... so that it offers the options on say orders over $500... Support says they are going to work on this - so i hope it gets added.

Rolfprima
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2020

WORKS WONDERS !! super team, really helpful and amazing app for the store. As the situation right now obligates brands to offer distincts ways of shipping, this app is the solution

Imaï bijoux
France
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

This app has been working very well for us! With any questions, they have been very quick to help us.

Fancy Tarts
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app