Store Pickup & Local Delivery

Store Pickup & Local Delivery

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
326 reviews
326 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
326 reviews
February 2, 2021

This app is a must for a floristry business retailing online. The app is user-friendly and easily allows customers to select their preferred delivery date and time. The support provided by Stirling was amazing. As a novice to website building, I had many queries; however, the team at Secomapp were extremely patient and generous with advice. They honestly went above and beyond and were even able to customize certain features to suit my needs.

Bracken & Berry
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited July 25, 2021

Great app with many customisable functions. Had some trouble setting it up however Sterling took the time to help us through it very patiently and went the extra mile in figuring out how to solve our problems. And even months down the line, they were always happy to help. Would definitely recommend this app.

Mudita Cakes
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 28, 2021

I am not sure if it works properly or if it has all the things I need but my 5 stars go to the Support team that answered every single question I had with precision and patience.

La Luciérnaga Bcn
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 27, 2021

Great app!! Does exactly what I was looking for. The developer was able to help within minutes after I put in a request. Highly recommend!!

The Dot Cakes by OBFC
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 26, 2021

CS is super helpful and i like that they explain the problem statement and suggest solutions! not just with a "done" answer.

Sonno Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 26, 2021

customer support is amazing! i have no html skills but wanted to have the date picker on a specific position at the cart page. technical support did the setup for me within 24hours without any extra costs! setup of the app is a bit more complex then others date pickers. but if you run a business where you need to setup local delivery + shipping + pickup, this app is perfect! thanks to the customer support & technical support team for helping me with the setup! runs without any bugs. one wish for the future: that the customer-selected delivery date is shown at the "thank you page" or/ and at the last step of the checkout-page (summary-page)

Blumen aus Dresden
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2021

super easy to use and perfect to set up pick up in other locations! I needed to set up a pick up location in another place besides my fulfillment location and this app made it seamless.

Simplbyjc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 24, 2021

We wanted a pickup/delivery app that would be affordable for a small business yet have a lot of parameter controls, so decided to see if this would do the trick. When I had a problem with the setup, they quickly explained what the issue was and how to resolve it. Then later when we wanted to have some products that are pickup/delivery only vs ones that could be shipped too, they customized the code to allow that. Amazing customer support! They went above and beyond. Thanks, Sterling.

Simple Life Things
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 24, 2021

This app is not only aesthetically nice but also functional! It really helped my store needs. I needed help in configuring some of the settings in the app and reached out to the support team. They are very prompt with their replies and helped me solve various issues. Thank you so much Seccomapp! 5 stars!

Mr Bae SG
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 22, 2021

I had some problems setting this up and the team were fast and efficient in helping me out. I don't know how it compares to other similar apps but it is well-priced and does the job for my store

OAKN4WINES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months