Subliminator , 125 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2022

I've been using Subliminator for nearly 5 years now. Their product quality is superb -- arguably the best in the business -- and their customer service is easily the best of any POD platform. Their range of products keeps getting bigger, their pricing is very competitive, and after selling literally THOUSANDS of products through them, I have no plans to go elsewhere. HIGHLY recommended if you're new OR experienced with Print On Demand.

Fictional Corporations
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Subliminator replied March 23, 2023

Hi there,

Your review's got us feeling like the life of the POD party—confetti, balloons, and all! 🎉

Five years of Subliminator magic, thousands of products, and countless happy customers. You know what they say: time flies when you're having a blast with the best in the biz!

Here's to more amazing years, belly laughs, and Print-on-Demand adventures together. Buckle up, we're just getting started!

Best regards,

Subliminator

July 13, 2020

subliminator is awesome pr]int and demand company. easy to navigate and if you have premade templates to fit the subliminator download in app give your designer or do it your self... this is going to be a succes.. the also have express delivery for a little amount quality in service the answers questiens and the fast reply and friendly.

service 5/5. profit5/5 shipping 5/5.

Hennmister
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2019

Mybishbashbosh.com
I love everything about this App, if you have a POD store this is the app for you. The response to queries is second to none and they have a sense of humour which I love. Be sure to join the facebook group https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=subliminator%20hub

Update - This year Subliminator has been outstanding. Q4 is always challenging but Subliminator have knocked it out of the park with adding FedEx express shipping. But more than that the support staff have been superb. The products are the best I have seen. I would give them 10 stars.

MyBishBashBosh
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 10, 2018

Great app and great fast support! They are continuously adding tutorials and free designs which is very helpful.

FISHINGTEEZ
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 24, 2020

Amazing customer service. Excellent products! My favorite supplier. Highly recommended! 5 stars! You can't go wrong with Subliminator.

neckandup
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 18, 2019

This was my first season with subliminator, I must say I am very impressed.

Yesterday a customer noticed that he didn’t receive two items, I contacted Hicham & today the 2nd one is shipped with Fedex and my customer will receive it tomorrow! That’s fast. Not only do they give free designs, they have good support system. Thank you everyone at subliminator for great products & customer support.

You cannot get this fast service anywhere else where it’s coming from China. I can’t wait for Q1.

Maazani & Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 30, 2021

My company has built nearly our entire brand off print-on-demand, so I'm very well experienced with the most popular (and not so popular) options. When it comes to all-over-print apparel, Subliminator has them all beat HANDS DOWN. I've tried Printful, Kin Custom, MWW On-Demand, LA Sublimination, the list goes on. When it comes to price, product quality, fulfillment time, and product offerings, Subliminator stands out from the pack. Now it's not perfect; they still have a long ways to go when it comes to product creation and their dashboard. The dashboard is painfully slow, and it can be tedious to create multiple products at once. But the owner is VERY communicative in the private Facebook group and always responds to feedback, both positive and negative. Support is quick to respond to issues, although sometimes there can be some back and forth to get a resolution. Despite these pain points, Subliminator still has the best options when it comes to AOP clothing. We use them for all our AOP apparel and have no intentions of changing that anytime soon. Highly recommend this app if you are searching for a POD supplier who is consistent, reliable, and offers a wide range of product options.

PlayTyme
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 9, 2018

I sell print on demand with various apps and suppliers and this one is by far the best I've ever used. The quality of the finished products are amazing too. I look forward to these guys releasing more products in the future.

Honor Things
Australia
About 1 year using the app
December 30, 2019

I used this app during the Christmas period 2018 (which was their first Christmas as a company) and it was a bit of a nightmare, to say the least, but I decided to give them another chance because so many people were telling me how much they had improved and I was not disappointed.

Even during the busiest peak period, they were having cut and sew items being produced and shipped in as little as four days and being delivered before orders made at the same time through my U.S suppliers, all of my items were shipped on time and arrived before the stated deadline.

Product quality is amazing and customer support has been astounding.

I now consider Subliminator to be up there with the more established POD companies and even exceeding them in a lot of areas.

Pastel Castles
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 3, 2021

Customer service is fast asf, I'm new to the app so I'm having issues such as to the one I encountered where an order still goes through even if im using a bogus gateway and get charged. I contact the customer service and got reply in just a minute , and sure my problem got resolved and will get assured to be refunded back <3

livinstars
Philippines
12 months using the app