Subliminator , 125 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
July 16, 2020

Best App for Cut & Sew All Over Print products, they ship with DHL E-commerce so there no delay in shipping times because it's cargo plane. Never had complain from customers about quality and always launch new products. Good communication with the app owner!

Hunter's Corner Collection
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

Good staff, fast support responses, active facebook group and most importantly the quality is really good and unique products.

Soth Wave
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
August 25, 2020

I've used Subliminator for over a year now, I never had any complaints from customers about the product quality. Their express shipping saves me a lot of money, because of the more product your customer order on that one order, the cheaper the express shipping fee. I've used many POD suppliers before, and now I've slowly move everything to these guys.
Keep up the great work Subliminator.

Atikapu
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 8, 2018

Working with Subliminator is a charm! Everything is seamless, quality is amazing and shipping is fast! Customers loves their products! If there was 6 stars I would gave them all!

VonSkull
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 1, 2020

Great quality and unique products, responsive customer service, active moderators in the group making great communication. I love the fashion line of sublimated products, so soft and comfortable.

Normally products take ~ 3 weeks to arrive on standard shipping, even in Christmas season, and the sliding price scale on express shipping is nice, we all know it doesn't cost double to ship 2 items.

Note: During the COVID Quarantine, Sublimator was very communicative on the shipping, transparent on price increases (and decreases) used DHL eCommerce with upgrade options to express, unlike other china based POD companies, the products were delivered in less than 6 weeks. That may sound bad, but I had other suppliers where it was common to take 2-3 months to deliver (supposedly using the similar bulk shipping to USA then handoff to USPS like DHL eCommerce but with a different company). If the s.... hits the fan this is a company you want as a supplier.

Designs by MyUtopia Shout Out
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2021

The Best AOP App on Shopify!! Awesome Customer Service from the owner himself. Activie FB Page with loads of advice and help. Easy to use APP with unlimited design options! Products are very good quality and they add a personal touch to stitching colors!! Who else does that? Shipping time as expected in Covid time and offer Express Shipping! Really happy to have found this App and Company and would recommend them 110%

108Designs
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. If there's any feedback you might have for us in the near future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

November 27, 2022

I use subliminator for one year now with over 100 orders until now and I have to say is the best app for my business. I use others too, but the price, quality of products, mock-ups they provide, and of course the support until now is the best that I have experienced out there.

DiverBubbles
Greece
Over 1 year using the app
Subliminator replied March 23, 2023

Hey there],

Thanks for your glowing review—it's like we just won the Subliminator Oscars for Best App, Best Prices, and Best Support! And the crowd goes wild! 🏆

With over 100 orders under our belt, we're thrilled to be the Print-on-Demand partner that brings the sparkle to your business. Here's to many more top-quality orders, snazzy mock-ups, and good times together.

Stay fabulous, and remember, we're just a quick chat away if you ever need assistance.

Best regards,

Subliminator

July 21, 2020

Really impressed with the quality and shipping times, even during covid-19. At first I was skeptical but these guys have risen to the occasion and provided fantastic customer service and really nice apparel. Looking forward to continued use with Subliminator.

Original Britain
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2018

Awesome customer service and community. Lots of amazing designs already provided, and new designs are added regularly. Great tutorials and guidance for adding your own. Very useful app if you like cool things and fun designs. One of my favorites for POD.

Girl on Bike Action
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2020

I have used several POD companies and in spite of their bumpy first few months, they have come out on top. They have basically reinvented themselves and now have the fastest shipping options and the best quality products. With an owner who is invested in developing the best fabrics to make the highest quality products and one who doesn't disappear when things get delayed because of circumstances out of his control, Subliminator is definitely the POD app you want to partner with. I can't recommend them enough. I've moved all my WC Fulfillment products to Subliminator and am so much happier and have way less stress. This is going to be a great year with all the new products they will be launching. I'm so excited!

Island Life
United States
Over 1 year using the app