Reviews (128)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2020

It`s a great app. Easy to use with very cool mockups, and I love the products and quality. Also, they`re currently the only ones that be able to ship orders with express within 10 business days to my customers, and that`s from China. Great job guys, thank you!

Freedom Rider
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 7, 2021

This POD company do not cut corners with giving users control over product creation. The app is slick and makes complex product templates easy to manage and upload thanks to the different sections available. The Mockups generated are amazing and you get so many of them! Including mixed race which unfortunately you don't see with many others. The owner is also very active on social media and provides a group where he does live chats on occasion to help with anything related to his app and takes improvement and product suggestions on board as well. Only down side is that everything is produced in China but most big brands do the same anyway but just not on a print on demand basis. Subliminator integrate in the same way big brands do with china though, they fully manage the quality control and have their Chinese manufacturing team so well trained to their spec that the products look and feel amazing with seriously high quality prints and long lasting stitch methods. One big perk to Subliminator is that the quality is so good you can offer their products at a higher price than normal as long as you market it correctly, thus being able to incorporate their Express shipping as an upgrade or base your pricing to include it in your costs. You are then able to offer customers a fast shipping time which ends up arriving in the same amount of time as if it was shipped from the US! Subliminator is a powerhouse POD company. If you have the design and marketing skill to make it work for you then you will understand why they deserve 5 stars. ;-)

Obsessed Merch
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your long and kind review. If there's any feedback you might have for us in the near future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

November 8, 2018

This is an amazing app and product line is very strong. The catalog of stock designs that can be instantly added to your store are good sellers. The team behind Subliminator are very responsive to questions and go out of their way to help you succeed with their product offering and service. I cannot recommend this app more highly.

SciFi Baby
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 25, 2019

I love this app. The support is amazing. A very friendly Facebook page for all the help you need. I can't recommend them enough. 5 stars!

DogsGoneWildCanada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2018

Subliminator is market leading in my opinion with POD. The support is great with any queries replied to very quickly. Also have tutorials and some great free designs to help you. Highly recommended.

ML General Store
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2020

I love Sibliminator. Easy to use, great products, excellent customer service. Love it! Thank you for that.

Gym and Me
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 6, 2019

Great products and brilliant support, especially during the busy times. Thanks so much guys, looking forward to a big 2019 with you.

HockeyAF
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 25, 2021

Love using this app. I have two stores and use products from this app in both. The quality is always great and my customers are always happy. Customer service has responded to every inquiry from me within a 24 hr period. I love the products.

Amoureux Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. If there's anything we can improve upon don't hesitate to reach out.

July 30, 2021

Best quality hands down. Subliminator cares about how their products turn up and have an amazing, fast support system

Two Ragrets tattoo apparel
Estonia
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 15, 2020

i used this app to create different products for my online business and after receiving the first item from this app they are some of the BEST PRODUCTS in the industry I would recommend any who want incredible products to use this app.

rwewear
United States
About 2 years using the app