Recharge Subscriptions , 1,647 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust subscription management system and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its customizable subscription options, recurring payments, and user-friendly billing. The support team is praised for their prompt service. Merchants report increased conversion rates and recurring revenue, along with a positive migration experience. The app's backend management, continuous feature development, and detailed analytics are also valued. It's also noted for enhancing customer loyalty.

January 19, 2024

We have been users of ReCharge for a while, but just switched to use Bundles for our subscription and it simplifies everything. Our customers can now select what they want to receive every month based off what we have in stock, which is a real game changer. Irving from the Customer Service team was instrumental in making sure we had everything we needed and that the migration was a success.

Paint Plot Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Recharge replied January 22, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 8, 2024

Recharge Pro is a phenomenal app. We've used this integration for years and it has worked wonders for our website and managing our subscriptions. We recently need assistance in customizing some of our subscriptions for our 2024 initiatives and we had the pleasure of work with Bryan from their team who worked with us for several hours to get our entire back end set up and fully functional. Everything from the integration, the service, to the staff is 5-star!! Highly recommend using recharge and their services for your business.

Kibo Foods
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Recharge replied January 16, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 19, 2024

I've had a great experience and the IT help is really actually helpful and I've always gotten quick responses, which I really appreciate. They helped with migrating from my previous platform and have been there with inquiries as my store has grown and I've updated my website etc.

Four Bears Sticker Club
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Recharge replied January 22, 2024

We are very glad to hear about your positive experience.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 31, 2024

Recharge is a terrific app that has continued to improve. We've used this integration for years and it has worked wonders for our business and growing our subscriptions. Their customer support team is phenomenal as well. Everything from the integration, the service, the platform evolution, to the staff is top-notch. Highly recommend using this app and their services for your business!

MOSH
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Recharge replied February 12, 2024

We appreciate the five star review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

December 20, 2023

Having found out more on the capabilities within Recharge, there is so much more we as a company can gain from the tool. General reporting drilled down further by product is super helpful knowing where to apply the gas. Flows discussed are a nice and easy way to extend purchase behavior on our best customers. I look forward to applying these and so much more!

Naomi Whittel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Recharge replied December 26, 2023

We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with Recharge!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

December 15, 2023

Mallory was super helpful with my particular issue. Not only did they understand exactly the issue I was explaining over chat, they took the time to fully vet the resolution and presented me with exact instructions to complete in my Shopify back end. Once I corrected the issue, Mallory stayed on the ticket and responded to let me know that the issue had been resolved from Recharge's perspective as well. Excellent, efficient service with a resolution completed within the initial contact. Keep up the great service!

I.E. Green Tea
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Recharge replied December 19, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review and for the shout out to Mallory!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 5, 2024

Their team helped me with a number of complications when we migrated, even though we were working outside regular business hours.

OutdoorVitals
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Recharge replied January 16, 2024

I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with Recharge!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 2, 2024

I wholeheartedly endorse this app for managing subscription payments on Shopify. The setup process is incredibly straightforward, thanks to the comprehensive documentation provided. The level of support offered is exceptional, and my experience with Nick from e-shop Genius only reinforced this positive impression.

During a theme update, I encountered a minor configuration issue with the app. Enter Nick, the expert from e-shop Genius, who not only promptly addressed the issue but also went above and beyond to ensure everything was running seamlessly. Kudos to Recharge Payments and E-Shop Genius for delivering an outstanding app and service.

Perfect Period
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Recharge replied January 16, 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 5, 2024

Been working great for me. I especially like the support work of Nick from E-Shop Genius. Can't say enough go things...

The Camp Life
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Recharge replied January 16, 2024

We appreciate your review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 29, 2024

The app works well but more than anything we really appreciated the help from support on customising according to our needs. Nick from the e-shop Genius was quick and helpful, and understood our needs immediately.

Dr. David Jack
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Recharge replied February 5, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to drop a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services