Recharge Subscriptions , 1,706 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust subscription management capabilities. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration, responsive customer support, and its role in boosting recurring revenue and customer loyalty. Features like subscription pausing are particularly valued. However, some merchants suggest enhancements in reporting and customization, and find its pricing higher than similar apps.

February 6, 2024

Jairus is the man! Helped address some problems we were having coming over from another platform and made everything super easy for us.

boozedogs
United States
10 months using the app
Recharge replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

March 6, 2024

Even before signing up, I had a very attentive conversations with Drew that made sure the service was suited to our needs. Then once onboarding, we had a really attentive and fast onboarding experience from Meredith where she was there to help with any questions whenever. Thank you both!

Clothes Doctor
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Recharge replied March 21, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to our valuable team members!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

March 5, 2024

Recharge Support has been able to help us thoroughly with any questions we have, or support we need!

The Beachwaver Co.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Recharge replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

April 11, 2024

Implementing Recharge into our business was a breeze, thanks to Vinse's outstanding assistance. His expertise made complex concepts easy to understand, and his responsiveness ensured all my questions were promptly addressed. Plus, the software itself is incredibly user-friendly, making managing subscriptions a smooth and efficient process. Highly recommended for anyone considering integrating to Recharge!

Fish For Skeptics
United States
3 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Easy to use and always easy to contact and get help when needed!

Hatchet Coffee
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Recharge replied February 12, 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Recharge!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

February 27, 2024

We recently migrated to Recharge and had a positive experience overall. Recharge stands out as a more professional solution compared to the two apps we used previously. Vinse, the implementation engineer, played a crucial role in making the migration as smoother as it could be. His support and guidance significantly reduced the stress associated with navigating the complexities of the process, especially since our case wasn't straightforward.

Partake Brewing
Canada
4 months using the app
Recharge replied March 4, 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience and that Vinse was able to help.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

March 26, 2024

Their support team is very helpful and guided us through a big upgrade. THANK YOU!

Primabee
United States
About 3 years using the app
Recharge replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to drop a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

February 6, 2024

Awesome customer support. A big shoutout to Roberto, he was quite helpful and diligent in resolving our issue.

Intimate Rose
United States
About 5 years using the app
Recharge replied February 12, 2024

We appreciate the shout out to our hardworking support team!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

January 29, 2024

The app works well but more than anything we really appreciated the help from support on customising according to our needs. Nick from the e-shop Genius was quick and helpful, and understood our needs immediately.

Dr. David Jack
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Recharge replied February 5, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to drop a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

March 12, 2024

Vuk was great - sorted out issue out straight away - thanks, Vuk!

Agent Nateur
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Recharge replied March 21, 2024

We appreciate the five stars and the shout out to Vuk!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services