Recharge Subscriptions , 1,747 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its excellent customer support, seamless Shopify integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its robust features, effective subscription management, and potential to boost recurring revenue. Some suggest improvements in reporting and customization. The new checkout system and migration support are well-received, with a clean look on order confirmation pages noted. Despite slightly high pricing, merchants believe the value justifies the cost.

March 2, 2021

Excellent app and wonderful support. Really happy with it as it makes subscriptions a breeze. We believe this is the best app available for subscriptions

London Hair Architects
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 10, 2023

Definitivamente, la mejor solución para ofrecer suscripciones en tu tienda online, Funciona bien en México siempre y cuando tengas Stripe o Paypal como pasarela de pago. El equipo de Recharge es muy profesional y el seguimiento y soporte que dan es increíble. Lo único malo es que TODA la comunicación con ellos es en inglés (videollamadas y correos) sería buenísimo que tuvieran un representante que hable en español.

Cervecería de Colima
Mexico
8 months using the app
April 14, 2022

Overall we are very pleased with Recharge. It does require some knowledge to be able to navigate the app. Their support has been great whenever we needed help!

Jiminy's
United States
8 months using the app
February 3, 2022

5 star for CX. Had a few questions around analytics and reporting discrepancies, and Alex M was very was and very efficient with his support.

Roam
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2022

We have literally just got started with this app, so its a little early to comment on the ROI/effectiveness, but, Diana from support was so absolutely amazing with the onboarding process we just had to give it 5 stars! Since leaving this review we have relied heavily on ReCharge's support, yet again Malcolb was utterly outstanding! Thank you

DNA Lean
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 22, 2021

Great app, easy to use. The support team was really helpful and quick to respond when I needed some help!

Zero Waste Club
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited October 23, 2021

Thanks to Alex G for her developer assistance in integration between Recharge and our Shopify store.

ProLon Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
May 25, 2022

Best customer support I've received in a long time! The team helped me set up my subscriptions initially, and is always the first people I contact when I have an issue I can't figure out. This week Dora worked with me to fix a glitch, and was super patient explaining the issue to me so I'd understand. Highly recommend!

StrippedSupply
Australia
7 months using the app
December 16, 2021

With many thousand products to go live Milica was very helpful with our onboarding. Thanks for your help.

Revital
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited October 24, 2021

Patrick helped me understand how gift cards can and cannot be used with my subscription products. Thank you!

Birdmoss
United States
7 months using the app